Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Sacrebleu

by unitedsuck007 9 Reviews

Frerard smut one-shot, featuring the oh-so-sexy French language.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/06/16 - Updated: 2012/06/16 - 3126 words

Reviews

  • Sacrebleu

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-06-16 02:42:56 PM

    I fucking KNEW that song was gonna be in there :3 Moulin Rouge..? Fuck spelling- this is definitely going into favorites.
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-06-16 02:48:19 PM

    Well damn. I read the authors note and went 'Damn. I'm a bit of an idiot, huh?' xP

    Brilliant work as always~
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-06-16 03:34:34 PM

    aside from a little french, all i learned from this was im WAAAAYYYYYY too open with my gay friend :/

    awesomely written as always :)
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) vi0lence 2012-06-16 04:09:53 PM

    omgf this is my favorite j3kbrk
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) TheSharpestL 2012-06-16 04:39:15 PM

    I love this so much omg!
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) DecimatedDream 2012-06-17 08:09:21 AM

    Oh,a story with my language in it! (yeah I'm French :3)
    This was awesome,very original and well written.
    But you made spelling mistakes in the french parts (not the accent grave,this was okay) like,you don't say "sucre" for sugar in French,you say "chéri",it's more like sweetheart but there isn't really a translation.Sometimes you switched the place of the words (if that makes sense) for example you don't say "garçon bon","bon" comes first,in fact the adjective often comes first.But I know my language is hard to learn for people who speak an other language,sometimes even I make mistakes x)
    Anyway,your oneshot was amazing.
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-06-20 02:33:30 AM

    Why was I not informed of this? Fuck you gmail!

    Wow Lornaigh, I really wish half the requirement of Madame Mami's class was just being sexy as hell when I was going through my three years of French.

    I'd probably still only scrape by. My lord don't even get me started on written grammar! XD

    Anyway hon, loved it like always.

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: Jane, how does it feel to be so close to finishing up with all your school shit? XD Hope to hear from you soon! My well wishes to everyone as usual.

  • Sacrebleu

    (#) xXNickelChemicalXx 2012-10-28 06:37:51 AM

    Sacrebleu... xD

    This.. This was amazing okay.
  • Sacrebleu

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-01-15 04:25:27 AM

    Holy shit. Yes! This. Was. Brillaint.

    FUCK YEAH FOR BERETS! MOTHERFUCKERS!

    Awesome as always sweetheart :)

    PERVERTS UNITED!

    Xoxo A

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633958
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories