Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Im(pulse).

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

FRERARD! Love was sharp; the blood running through his veins, supplying life, yet slicing, ripping, hacking it apart at the same time. [For Music and Words, 'Blood is Sharp'...Pretty Please Read an...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/06/22 - Updated: 2012/06/27 - 2051 words

Reviews

  • Im(pulse).

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-06-22 02:08:55 PM

    This was beautiful. It was so sad and depressing yet it still left me with a fuzzy warm feeling.
    These latest one shots have all been so wonderful! You should be very proud of your writing- this captured the song perfectly

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it and thought it captured the song. It basically was inspired by everything about the song, from the lyrics to the beat...Thank you very much for reviewing! :D
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-23 09:02:20 AM

    Absolutely amazing! It didn't need explanation and I loved how fierce and desperate Gerard was.

    Author's response

    Thank you! Like I said, it didn't really have a plot, more of a...Pulse? :L
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) Coffeeaddict98 2012-06-23 10:46:51 AM

    Absolutely amazing, the rain made me think of the music vid for the song. I have a few hours left to enter, so I should get a move on. I'll never be as good as you though, you're a genius Lucy. This was beautiful and full of emotion, it felt as though I was running through the rain, don't delete it! I loved ''debris of his detonation'' I don't know why but I just love that line. x

    Author's response

    Thank you so very much! I'm so glad you thought so, because I was pretty nervous about posting it. Thanks so much for reviewing :D
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) Radioactive-Lollipop 2012-06-23 12:49:05 PM

    that...that...that...OH MY GOSH

    Author's response

    Is that a good 'OH MY GOSH' or a bad one? xD
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) virgoxo 2012-07-10 03:11:58 PM

    That was amazing. Is like you could feel what was going on. I loved it and more i must go listen to this song xD
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) tdeeley 2012-09-22 10:06:25 AM

    This was so moving and emotional. The way you described everything was beautiful I like the fact there wasn't an explanation because I could work it out myself which is always awsome. Your really talented and I hope this wasn't a one shot its oo amazing. Xoxo
  • Im(pulse).

    (#) Terrehbau5 2013-04-24 11:15:21 PM

    Just know I love you and everything you do.
    This is fantastic and it's fabulously written. You've got a lot of talent and I'm glad I've found your writing or I would've had absolutely no inspiration to get better at writing.
    I really like your descriptions of things. I really like your everything here, this is just a 10/10

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608185
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories