Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

Everything changed, plus new favourite authors. All completely new. Give it a read?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/22 - Updated: 2012/12/22 - 874 words

Reviews

  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-06-22 01:21:34 PM

    Dude, you're like, really pretty o_o

    I want your face.


    -Poison Ivy

    Author's response

    I disagree, but frank you :3
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-06-22 01:31:37 PM

    ^^ Agreed. Very pretty.

    Author's response

    Again, I disagree, but frank you :3
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-06-22 02:00:17 PM

    Basically I was telling my friend about that story you told me about the girl and the blowing and the hospital and she asked if it was your photo I had liked on fb and I was like yah and she's says your perfect and she doesn't really use Ficwad all that much but I think she read You Be My Detonator and she sends her regards (only she didn't say regards... I can't remember what she said but regards is a great word) so that's love her

    And I have to ask; do you have a Scottish accent? because if so there is a possibility that I will come and kidnap you. Just to give you fair warning

    I was going to move onto an actual point but I forgot it- It may come back to me later- so I'll stop rambling now C:
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-06-22 07:35:52 PM

    So.
    You're telling me that you're talented, hilarious, AND gorgeous ?!

    *dies*

    Not...fair... *angsty emo hair flip*

    But I digress...you, my doll, are a lovely person to say the least :3

    Keep being amazing, kay ?
    Kay ^w^

    Author's response

    You've made me smile and blush and hide behind my hair :L It all sounds great summed up like that, but really, it's not at all fun being me.
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) CoCoBananza 2012-06-23 12:52:33 PM

    You're incredibly stunning, I'm from Scotland and I have to agree It's shit, The House Of Night Series? P.C and Kristen Cast or something like that...and yeah, you're stunning, did I mention that already? Oh well

    Author's response

    I'm not, but thank you! Whereabouts in Scotland? And yes, thank you! xD
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2012-06-23 01:20:48 PM

    Yay! Another HP and Friends fan!!! (Sorry, I got carried away :P) I was actually considering trying a HP fic, most likely a one-shot of some kind, but I'm not really sure...if you don't mind me asking, what do you think?
    Well, I enjoyed reading this! (With moving it's kinda hard to keep up with stories on here, but I'll finally get to read everything in a few weeks time.)
    xx, a.

    Author's response

    Yay for HP and Friends xD About the HP fanfic, I personally don't read them, but if you'd enjoy writing one, go for it! xD Glad you enjoyed reading, thanks for reviewing :)
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-06-23 03:32:55 PM

    You are like, SO fucking hot! If I were a lesbian, I would. Just saying...

    And I LOVE Doug and Ste on Hollyoaks!!! So adorabubbles!

    ^Sorry if I sound like a creep for the hot comment, but you are really pretty :)

    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Ahaaaha, thank you! xD I would disagree with you, but thanks all the same :D

    And YAY for Doug and Ste xD They're just too cute for their own good :'3
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-06-23 05:47:06 PM

    I have to review if only to thank you for letting me have a place on your favorite author list.

    "Duuuudes, c'mon, it's Adnarim Smada." I'm really starting to love how that's the only justification anyone needs lately. XD I'm flattered.

    As for what you said about getting to know me, my metaphorical door at my email page is always open. Hit me up whenever. I really have no social life so I'd be happy to talk.

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: My older sister would love you man! After a trip a couple of years ago for her high school graduation this has been her philosophy:

    "Scotland = THE WORLD/LIFE."

    Author's response

    Ahh, you're very welcome. I'll try my best to- I have no social life either, but sadly, I also have very little time online, which means I'm not a great emailer...I shall send you a message sometime, though :D

    I'm afraid I disagree with your sister about Scotland xD
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-06-24 07:07:16 AM

    You are officially one of the best people on this Earth. And if their is a heaven there is a special seat reserved for you there right next to Jesus and John Lennon.

    SF

    Author's response

    Wow. I feel pretty special. xD

    Thanks you :D
  • Profile of a FicWaddian ~CosmicZombie

    (#) SummerShock 2012-06-25 06:12:07 AM

    You are a serious Babe! I would love to be an emailer too! You sound spectacular!

    Author's response

    Aahaa, thank you :L You're very welcome to email me anytime: cosmiczombie@hotmail.co.uk

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598743
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories