Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Welcome

by BleedingValentine 11 Reviews

“Hey, nice to meet you,” she said, holding out her hand.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/06/23 - Updated: 2012/06/29 - 2458 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-06-23 07:49:40 AM

    :D This is perfection! I love it so much! XD xx

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm glad you like it ;D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-06-23 08:00:58 AM

    love it so much, this is going on my alerts :D

    Author's response

    Heeheehee, thank you! I'm glad you like it xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-06-23 08:32:40 AM

    Awesomeness!! Update soon, okay?
    Otherwise I will die and I'll take Ash with me.
    -Jinxxy xxxxx

    Author's response

    Don't die! Please! I will try and update quickly, but I am now in the middle of THREE DIFFERENT STORIES. Why did I do this? anyway, glad you liked it xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-06-23 08:50:45 AM

    Yay! I remember loving the shit out if this story and wondering when you were gonna update it :3 Ifs fucking awesome and I can't wait for more!!

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you! It will be a little bit different from the other one, but essentially the same story. Sorry I had to make you wait, but I'll be better on this, I promise ;3 xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-06-23 01:15:21 PM

    Jesus fucking Christ, this is amazing, bro!

    Author's response

    Awww, thanks bro! I don't normally say bro, but ima say bro. Bro xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-06-23 02:42:15 PM

    Gah! Awesome already, I can tell this gon' be goooood! Please update soon?

    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I will! Thank you, I'm glad you like it xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-06-24 11:21:37 AM

    I love it so much!

    I thought I'd already reviewed, but apparently my computer hates me and it didn't post -.- so, sorry for the late review :3

    please update again soon :DxoxoxoA

    Author's response

    Awweh! It's okay for the lateness, dahling. I'm glad you like it! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-14 01:29:59 PM

    Amazing!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Thank you! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) StormVandal 2012-07-16 06:32:02 PM

    Why was I not reading this before? I love it!

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-08-30 10:20:46 AM

    dude, i told you i'd read your stories...;) off to the next chapter ^-^ xo k

    Author's response

    YAY! Goodie! Hope you like it dude :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644467
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories