Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Translations of Blood

Chapter Ten

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/06/30 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 0 words

Reviews

  • Translations of Blood

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-07-07 09:20:59 AM

    GOD It gets better and better.
    Okay so this is what I got from it:
    Frank doesn't like Clarissa getting to close to him, maybe because he secretly doesn't like girls?
    and Robbie is an awesome fellow that Frank should hang out with more.
    OMG what if Frank came to the realization that he's gay and Robbie kissed him!
    well Update asap!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SerenityInSilence 2012-07-09 10:08:07 AM

    You're a wonderful writer, and this chapter was amazing! Sorry I read it so late, but I broke my computer and the charger for my Nook, which of course died, and I got another charger for my Nook today, and this was the first thing I looked up. Anyways, loved it as usual! I really can't wait for more. The way you develop the story, it's not too fast paced or too drawn out, and the characters you get to learn well. Sorry for my rambling, but my thoughts drift easily during summer.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-07-09 11:50:01 AM

    XD Robbie is awesome. This is some deep stuff... as usual.

    (Reviewer thinks about rambling on about how amazing of a writer the writer is or just saying bye...)

    Yeah, I've rambled about how awesome of a writer you are before on a different story, so I'll just say this:

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) PsychoticIsWhatsIn 2012-07-10 09:17:30 PM

    Words do not describe how much I love this story. I absolutely love Robbie. Is it bad that I ship him and Frank? Yes? Okay. And I love the nickname Sausagekisses. :3
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SummerShock 2012-07-11 10:03:11 AM

    Lucy, its amazing :) I love this story a lot :3
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) amos222 2012-07-13 10:16:51 PM

    The ending of that chapter was so exciting that I basically grabbed my boob. I don't know why. That isn't my normal reaction to PERFECTION in the form of fanfiction, but there it is. And I just love Robbie more and more with each passing chapter, and Clarissa sounds gross smelling, and Ray is beauty always. And Frank's whole existence is unraveling and I adore every moment of it. Thanks for the update. I hope your Wales trip is going wonderfully.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) InsomniacsLoveMe 2012-07-17 06:02:53 AM

    Absolutely love this chapter!
    Also loving that Frank's starting to rebel... not eating breakfast? Definition of rebel ;) haha.
    Robbie's character is great too! can't wait for more :)

    OH! And i'm sure if you're going to see or read this but I was wondering if it would be okay if I did fanart for one of the chapters? If you read this just let me know :)

    Update soon! @
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) InsomniacsLoveMe 2012-07-17 06:04:19 AM

    That was meant to be *i'm not sure if you're going to see or read this. Oops!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) BrokenBones 2012-07-17 12:54:29 PM

    Okay, so I'm admittedly one of them shadow readers..that kinda lurk, in the shadows, reading and not reviewing..but I felt I should do this time cause' dayyum I'm all over this story like a tramp on chips ;)
    And we need to get me another fix of Gerard,
    And we need an update
    Please
    With extra Gerard on top
    ..Hehehe..Gerard on top...
    XD

    -Amber xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608210
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories