Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Man, I'll Freak You Out

by CatscanFlyy 9 Reviews

So Frank owns this vegan restaurant that's just becoming popular in North Jersey and Gabe's always a bitch about waiting all the tables alone so they hire Gerard; the super hot guy in drag Frerard...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/07/04 - Updated: 2012/07/09 - 4587 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-05 10:03:37 AM

    is this carrying on because well.... my llamas ebjoy it and so do the walrus'in-fact the whole rape club enjoys it!! (its not really rape...we're in love)

    Author's response

    No I'm sorry it's just a oneshot- I put it in the description but it got cut off. I'm glad you and your rape club enjoyed it though!
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) RockMusic 2012-07-05 10:05:07 AM

    Please say you're continuing this. It's so amazing. Ah! At least make a few parts or an epilogue. Keep rocking on.

    Author's response

    Thank you! But alas no, tis just a oneshot I have too much on my metaphorical writing plate to be writing any more series. I'm glad you enjoyed it though, I will have more stuff a little like this posted sort of soonish
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) PartyPooperX 2012-07-05 01:27:54 PM

    And Frank’s teacher, Miss Honey- who is most definitely not a character stolen from Matilda- really, really loves him because he’s just so enthusiastic and creative and it’s an absolute pleasure to have him in the class.

    OH MY GOD from the first chapter i was in love with this thing and i still am laughing my butt of becuase you my friend have moments of genius. enough said

    Author's response

    Some people call them moments of genius- others, sadly, don't seem to understand my medium -sigh-

    Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) EffigyQueen 2012-07-08 12:14:39 PM

    that was kinda weird and awesome too. And you know, SEX. NOW.

    Author's response

    Why thank you and the sex is happening.. it's just not... written... it's in your head? Unless you mean us sex now in which case I'll be over in a bit (jokes, all the jokes don't sue)
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-07-08 12:56:42 PM

    Awesome! I really enjoyed it.
    Now I can't stop thinking what Gerard would look like in drag.
    But images aren't that bad,actually..
    Very good! :D

    Author's response

    I feel he would look like Lindsey
    I'm really glad you did! Thank you
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) MCRmy_Killjoy 2012-07-08 03:31:04 PM

    OMG!!!! that's so awesome!! Gerard in drag=OVARIES BASICALLY EXPLODING!! How dare you not continue this, it needs to be continued. Please say that you may write more for it later (or extraordinarily soon), please, with Gerard naked on top...with a cherry covering his bits..... and Frank.... naked, yeah.

    Author's response

    You're too kind
    I'm sorry I'm kinda done with this story- I will write more like this in the future but (at least for now) this one is done
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) monstrice901 2012-07-11 03:16:14 AM

    lol - can I just say Gerard in drag amuses me greatly? he seriously needs to dress up in it one day on stage, or like take loads of photos and put them online.

    anyway. loving the story! very funny and well written, and yeah, just generally great. only complaint is that the ending was a bit rushed, but whatever. and I'm glad you didn't put the smut it - it was too cute for smut.

    oh and who the hell is Gabe? he is in so many stories and I'm still clueless as to who he is exactly. no idea who whitley is either actually!

    either way, great fic, and very funny (matilda reference = epic win)

    Sx

    Author's response

    Thank you! and yeah I agree about the ending- I was writing late at night and I tend to get lazy... I'll fix it one day...

    And Gabe Saporta = http://features.peta2.com/sexiest-vegetarian-celebrities-2011/images/pastWinners/p2-2010-GabeSaporta.jpg

    And Whitley was an OC I'm not actually sure where he came from but there you have it

    Glad you enjoyed it!
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-07-11 03:23:49 PM

    OH MY GOD THATS AMAZING

    Author's response

    Why thank you!
  • Man, I'll Freak You Out

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-07-14 06:48:11 AM

    Okay so like seriously don't take this the wrong way I really fucking loved this buuuuuuut (oh god don't punch me over the internet) it just sounds heaps like this other fic of Archive Of Our Own. It's called like Cahtolic!Frank/Artist!Gerard or something along those lines. Now it is going to be incredibly awkward if you wrote that one too... Oh jesus.

    I am in NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM accusing you of stealing or whatever it may just simply be a conincidence. But hey I'm usually wrong...

    Okay breathe Alex god dammit...

    XX ALEXANDRA

    Author's response

    Ooh. I haven't meant to plagiarise anything but no I haven't written that one.

    Hmm. I don't know

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651773
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories