Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

School Cliche?

by BleedingValentine 11 Reviews

“You haven’t taken your eyes off him for about five minutes, I think that counts as staring."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/04 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 2594 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:28:29 AM

    Amaaazing!!!
    Seriously Rachel, you are fucking TALENTED.
    Hmm. Going to make you an offer over email...
    Hehehehee.
    Andy: NO MATTER WHAT SHE SAYS DON'T TAKE THE DRUGS.
    .....
    Jinxxy and the drugged up idiot xx

    Author's response

    Is this a genuine offer or is Andy high again? And don't worry... I WON'T TAKE THE DRUGS! I WON'T!! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-07-04 11:31:05 AM

    /cries

    THIS STORY. IS SO AWESOME.

    Author's response

    THANK YOU. hands tissue to dry tears xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-04 11:39:25 AM

    Haha! I love it so bloody much! Oh hells yeah! I punched him in the ballz! ;) That's it! You need to update soon! I love mine and Gee's relationship so much! :'D xx

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you! I tried to make it sweet, like a brother/sister thing xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:40:15 AM

    It is a genuine offer.
    Andy is... I'm not sure. Andy, are you high?
    Andy: Well, I'm high off Finlay's sexiness.
    Andy's high.
    So both.
    Jinxxy and her high, homosexual mind baby xx

    Author's response

    Ah, I see. So, what is this OFFER of yorn? You do have my email, don't you? xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:42:27 AM

    Yush.
    Emailing now.
    Andy: AND I'M KISSING FINLAY AGAIN.
    ... OH FUCK HE WASN'T MEANT TO SAY THAT.

    Author's response

    You have got to be the most amazing reviewer ever. Really. Oh em ghee! Awaiting the email eagerly xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:55:02 AM

    Crying because I love you.
    Andy: -moans- FUCK FINLAY!! MMMMMMFF!!
    Can he keep his sex somewhere else?
    -Jinxxy the awesome reviewer XD

    Author's response

    Yes, this is not a sexy fic! Yet! Maybe! I don't know xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-04 12:01:53 PM

    Yeah, the fork... And pencil... And the time you didn't put that box away properly and it fell on my eye...

    Heheheheh, this is cool ^_^

    Author's response

    Yeah :P Okay, maybe that box was accidentally-on-purpose, but you were annoying me! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-04 12:07:16 PM

    It's so full of perfection! I have an idea what the secret is, but I'm still not sure... XD xx

    Author's response

    Aehehehehehehehe, you'll have to wait, won't you?! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-04 12:07:48 PM

    And my younger sister stabbed me with a fork. I want a sister relationship like you guys! XD xx

    Author's response

    No, you don't xD this was a while ago, I've stopped beating her up xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-04 12:20:10 PM

    Yeah. I mean what you have now! XD xx

    Author's response

    Oh, I see xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644212
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories