Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Anti-Drama Talents

by BleedingValentine 16 Reviews

"Plenty of you might be wondering why I put you in here, particularly seeing as there are a lot of you who have no musical talent whatsoever..."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/08 - Updated: 2012/07/14 - 2155 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-08 12:31:57 PM

    Yahayahayhayahyahayahhh O.o this is cool

    Author's response

    Cheers sista.
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-07-09 08:59:06 PM

    LOOK i reviewed now you have to update lol, i like your story keep up the good work.

    Author's response

    Awwww, thankies! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-07-11 10:58:22 AM

    Awwww they should have done Avenue Q! Have you ever heard of it? Its amazing :3 I really like this story so far :D

    Author's response

    YES! I completely forgot about Avenue Q! Thanks so much for the idea! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-14 12:49:29 PM

    Why don't you just stab me? I'm sure that would hurt a lot less then a fake update! :'( Seriously though, update soon or I'll do something heart-breaking in my fic. >:) xx

    Author's response

    Sorry! Its just, you know, stuff. I dunno, I'll try update soon xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-14 02:29:35 PM

    Ahdgszdyewdfr
    I love this so much! Ah seriously you need to update! Like, noooooooow xD

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Ahahahahah xD I will try, be patient :P xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) -Dead 2012-08-01 04:49:36 PM

    Not going to lie..I got way too excited about the fact The Little Shop Of Horrors was mentioned. I freaking love that! Got it on old school video. :'D

    Author's response

    I love it! It's wicked, isn't it? My school's doing it for my end of year production - I'm gonna be a Diva :D I'm thinking of making Gee play Seymour. That would be hilarious xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642063
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories