Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Drama on the Front Page!

Their side of the story

by tmbfucks 18 Reviews

They've found Richard and Susie.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/08 - Updated: 2012/07/08 - 640 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) Frankies_Hands 2012-07-08 11:20:49 AM

    Dun Dun Dun Duun. Cliff hanger!

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm writing the next chapter now. XD xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-08 11:29:18 AM

    Yaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh pants yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ^ That's what I do when I'm waiting for something :D

    And now Rachel is singing Hakuna Matata >_>

    Author's response

    Haha. At least it's a wonderful phrase bah dum tsh XD xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 11:31:49 AM

    then i kicked the shark in the face!!! i wish i could update my story... but i cant coz iz abiies turn!!

    Author's response

    And then when the world ends, you're gonna be beggin' me for sex! They're music gods! XD xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 11:54:59 AM

    i already am beggin them for sex...

    Author's response

    o_O I'm not a smut writer! XD haha. xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 12:00:23 PM

    oh but honey i am

    Author's response

    Are you thinking what I'm thinking? O_O xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 12:20:32 PM

    maaybe what are you thinking??

    Author's response

    I was thinking that you could write mine and Andy's steaming sex scene for when I will need it which I don't know when I will just yet. Me gusta and stuff! XD xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 12:42:10 PM

    i am definatly thinking that

    Author's response

    This. Will. Be. Epic! I don't know when I'll need it though, but when I do, I'll tell you, and you can e-mail me. My e-mail's in my account details. XD xx
  • Drama on the Front Page!

    (#) oh_my_mikey_way 2012-07-08 12:59:24 PM

    ok awesome mines ibcd@live.co.uk

    Author's response

    I'll keep this information, and e-mail you when the time is right. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607758
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories