Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Old Habits

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

“But really, if I found you in bed with Mikey, I might castrate you."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/07/16 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 2187 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-16 11:38:14 AM

    XD!!! This is so good! I'm so excited! And I saw that drawing, it's amazing! Oh, but if you don't update soon, it'll be you that gets castrated! :P xx

    Author's response

    hides soorrrryyyyy! Ahem. Sometimes I just get so lazy and stuff. Urgh. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-16 11:42:24 AM

    Ahh! But it's so good! XD I've also update Drama on the Second Page! Enjoy.... XD xx

    Author's response

    coolios! I promise to read it later, I have shit to do. Stories to write because I value my life.... hides again
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-16 11:48:31 AM

    XD Have fun doing the shit you need to do!!! XD xx

    Author's response

    I will xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-07-16 03:37:19 PM

    Oh my fucking god that's funny!!!!
    "All I know is I'm FABULOUS"
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-07-16 03:38:20 PM

    It cut me off -_-

    I was going to say that that quote was possibly the funniest thing I have ever read. I was seriously pissing myself :D

    Please update soon?

    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Oh, I see! Ahahahahha, I'm glad you found it funny xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-07-16 09:26:39 PM

    This is wonderful :') I love love love itt !! And I was wondering if the title is form an asking alexandra song "Someone, Somewhere" or if I'm just fat and it's a coincidence ? :')

    Xoxodragon

    Author's response

    Nope, you are correct! In the original version, all titles were quotes from AA songs, but I changed my mind. It's no coinkydink ;) xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655351
  • Stories: 39945

Recent Stories