Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

What You're Worth

by BleedingValentine 10 Reviews

"Everyone is worth something. No matter how beaten, trampled upon, no matter how worthless and guilty they may feel.”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/07/20 - Updated: 2012/07/20 - 2367 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 09:13:15 AM

    XD TENSION!!!! This is amazing! And that £20 thing was honestly amazing. I love it! It just makes me want to be a teacher so I can be the awesome teacher! Gahh! I swear to god, if you don't update soon I'll think of something to do! XD xx

    Author's response

    I know, my teacher is just simply, amazing. I'm so glad you like it! I'll try to work quicker :/ xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-20 09:35:08 AM

    Omg I love this story so much!!!!!!
    You need to update quick or I might die.
    I really wanna know who Frank likes (even though I'm pretty sure already) and I really wanna know what happened with Pierna or whatever her name is :L

    Really really good! Loved it!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Penina :) And... honestly? Is it that hard to figure out who Frankie likes? xD I was thinking about adding in a love triangle... or square, or pentagon... I like drama. So glad you like it! Now read my other one, go on ;) xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 09:35:08 AM

    Haha. It's just the best story ever in the world... EVER!!! XD xx

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-07-20 11:44:57 AM

    I'm just going to say he likes Gerard, because he was so cool about the Ash thing.... I pray to Lucifer that I may be correct.

    Your english teacher sounds like an actual legend. I want him.

    Update soon?

    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Hmmm... should he like Gerard.... hmm... like I said, maaaayaybbbee..... And no, you can't have my English teacher, he's mine. He's just... awesome. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 12:04:30 PM

    I want your English teacher too. Mine gave me a shitload of work for over the holidays. (-_-) xx

    Author's response

    I got none! Yay! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 12:14:45 PM

    Your English teacher is perfect. Can we swap? Mine's the best at trying to act friendly and nice, but really thinking that she wants to kill us all? Fair trade huh? :P xx

    Author's response

    Uhhh, no. I have two english teachers actually, and I'm NOT trading my awesome one. I have a language and a literature teacher, and Mr Wignal's for literature. you can have me language teacher :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 12:32:05 PM

    Meh, as long as he's better. XD xx

    Author's response

    she, and she's not bad :)
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-20 12:39:21 PM

    Haha, sorry! At least she'll be better than my current teacher. She's nice and all, but it seems like she's faking her niceness. She seems like the gossipy type, and she gives me homework for the summer. UGH!!! XD xx

    Author's response

    I've only got French (ASDFJKLGDAJSDGFLKGJDF:) and Art for the summer. I love art, so no problems, but... EURGH, NO, FRENCH.
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-22 01:59:12 AM

    He did that in my assembly a few weeks back. I didn't put my hand up at all because I was too tired - I forgot to have coffee that morning.

    Author's response

    Mr Wignal kicks butt. He's epic.
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-22 01:59:51 AM

    And my glasses. I forgot them.

    Author's response

    Again?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Disjecta Membra
    by Kareneko (R)

    Someone with such a hot body and sensitive soul should have some kind of luck in bed, right? Well, n...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485479
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories