Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

If I Had The Guts

by AlteredStateOfMind 6 Reviews

I've just been playing along thus far, doing nothing but digging myself into an even deeper hole. Pretty soon I'll be in so deep there won't be any way out.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/07/22 - Updated: 2012/09/06 - 4235 words

Reviews

  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) jessloui 2012-07-22 05:03:50 AM

    I fucking love this story sooooo much. It's so moody and angsty and just generally awesome :)

    Author's response

    Moody and angsty is what I aim for ;D haha.
    Thanks!
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) NauticalStarGirl 2012-07-22 03:37:18 PM

    I love this story so much! :D It's my favourite one on here! :')And don't worry about the drugs thing, I was at a festival the other night in the dance tent, and tripping out thinking the mud on the walls were blood splatters, and whenever the strobe lights flashed I thought peoples skulls were popping out their faces, it was terrifying, so yeah, you're not the only one haha xD

    Author's response

    Thank you so much :)
    And hahaha, that's so terrifying/hilarious! Bad trips are the worst, but fun to tell your friends about afterwards :3
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) MisfitKid7 2012-07-24 03:17:33 PM

    Omg this is awesome!:)
    Me and my friend were high yesterday and she thought I was Patrick Star o.o xD

    Author's response

    Thanks :D
    That sounds like a pretty awesome hallucination xD
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) mikeywayismymanslice 2012-07-29 11:03:00 PM

    Pretty sure I got the hints and pretty sure youre gonna be right about me liking the next chapter:D

    Author's response

    Woo, at least someone got it xD
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) Shayla 2012-08-30 04:56:14 PM

    I literally just made an account so I could review this and encourage you too keep writing. This story is keeping me sane through my final year of university. It's really entertaining, pretty well written and definitely worth recommending to my friends (which I have been doing like crazy!)

    Author's response

    That was so sweet of you, this comment just made my day :)
    I'm so happy you're enjoying the story. I know I've been taking an eternity to update lately, my life's just kinda crazy at the moment, but I will have a new chapter up soon! I have a lot in store for this story, so I hope you'll keep reading.
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) Shayla 2012-08-31 12:32:32 AM

    Will definitely keep reading it! I'll keep checking for the next chapter every day until it is up. Thank you so much for this story :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666318
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories