Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Explanations

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

“No. You couldn’t be any gayer if you were wearing a tiara and holding a giant rainbow sign covered in glitter announcing the fact to the world.”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/31 - Updated: 2012/08/30 - 2533 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-31 01:33:10 PM

    I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!!! ASDFGHJKL!!! It's good to see you're updating more frequently, and it's good to see my brother too. XD Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    YAY! I'm not sure how long a I can continue updating for, but I'll try my best. I wrote three chapters in one sitting, that's how the last few were done so quickly xD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-07-31 01:37:34 PM

    I love this story so much. And what I aalso love is how quick you update.
    Please, please hurry with the next chapter. It's too amazing to wait for!!!!!!!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm trying my best to update quickly O.O xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-07-31 08:47:13 PM

    Too good!! Awesome chapter!!! :))) Update soon, PLEASE!!!!! :D
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~

    Author's response

    THank you! I will deffo try update soon xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-01 01:41:49 AM

    Haha. I can only hope for quick updates. I love it so much! XD xx

    Author's response

    Awww, thankies! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-08-01 08:05:00 AM

    Okay I just spent literally HOURS reading all of this story and it's amazing AHHH! It made me sad to see there wasn't another chapter :(
    Soo update sooooon! I need more of this fabulous story!
    Lizzie xo

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you sweetie! I'm doing my bestiest to update quickly! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-08-03 06:48:56 AM

    OOO then you shouldn't play the exmortis series or the insanity series...I love the story so far update soon xx P.s if you wan't to know some more scary game's all you need to do is ask

    Author's response

    No thanks, I value the state of my underwear :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483249
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories