Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Change of Path

New start

by tmbfucks 12 Reviews

Searching for schools and dresses

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/02 - Updated: 2012/08/02 - 1032 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Change of Path

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-08-02 08:22:51 AM

    Aww i love the story so far!!

    plus are you gonna do a sequel or some auditions for another one? I wanna now!!

    P.s new TMB episode tonight xxx and it's got Just another boy band in it

    Author's response

    Haha. Thank you so much! Yes, there will be a sequel an auditions for them so be on the look out. XD xx

    And lez be friends! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-02 08:23:28 AM

    Awesome chapter! :3 Update soon! :D

    And you know what I like about you? You always respond to reviews :) Like if you were a celebrity, you'd be an awesome kind of celebrity :D

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha! Thank you so much! Being a celebrity is my dream job, so it's good to know I'd be good at it! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-02 08:44:43 AM

    I hope this comes through...

    Thanks for the shout out and advertising XD
    I had to google what a seesaw is. But great chapter, I love weddings :D Especially the part where you get to shop. For dresses. Because that's like breathing for me, I need to shop to live, and if I didn't shop, I would turn red and pass out. Anyway! Update! When you can! Have fun at your fancy spa.

    Author's response

    Haha! It came through! Yay! XD you're welcome! It's just great and more people need to see it! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-08-02 09:01:56 AM

    I uprated it BECAUSE I LOVE YOU

    Author's response

    I love you too! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:17:54 AM

    OOoooooh!!! Though I'm still upset about the haunting thing :'( If / when I get a kitten, I will spam you with pictures of how much cuter than you it is ^_^ I think if it's a boy, it'll be called Frankie (DIS BE FRONKEH) and if it's a girl, it'll be called Ashley.

    Author's response

    Haha! That won't help at all! I love kittens! I've got a cat! I hope you get him/her! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:19:14 AM

    Kittens are cuter than you. FACT.

    Author's response

    What if I am actually a kitten pretending to be Penina! Huh? XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:22:01 AM

    KITTENS ARE CUTER THAN EVERYONE IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!!!

    Author's response

    What about 2 kittens? :P xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:23:44 AM

    Yeah. I really like kittens.

    Author's response

    So I gather. XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:26:35 AM

    KITTENZZZZZZZZ

    Author's response

    MEOW XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-02 09:27:07 AM

    Author's response

    Don't be sorry! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488258
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories