Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

That New Guy

by BleedingValentine 7 Reviews

"He couldn’t have been more than a few years older than me..."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/09 - Updated: 2012/08/25 - 2302 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-08-09 02:18:29 AM

    Yay Love it, i so can't wait for the next update.

    Author's response

    Thank you, I'm glad you like it! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-09 02:55:13 AM

    I love this chapter! The frerardness better happen soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Well, I as planning on dragging it out a bit longer... but it will happen soon-ish. I hope. :P xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-09 07:21:37 AM

    Oh my god, just admit your love for eachother you pansies!!! I love this so much!
    Gerard and candace's 'love story' is going to be verryy interesting....
    Again, i have to say i LOVED this chapter XD
    I can't wait to read the next chapter, update soon??
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Yup, I was planning the 'love story' from the start ;D I will update as soon as I can, I should go away and write it now. Thank you!!! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-08-09 10:36:09 AM

    WEJIHFGYEGVIJFERN5TYRDGDHCVERJVUSHDFkjfhbvhjwedvzhsjdKjHkjhaHAGHGWEFHDGHUghudgfuyHGHGDUHSFHUHUGHUSHJSHDUCGGRTUHVIUHVUDYHBSRFDVHFDJFHVRHGUSDjkhakehfvkaergfdbgfFj

    MORE
    I WANT
    MORE

    Loving this so much xD

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you! I hope you're okay, did you have a seizure there? O.O xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-08-10 12:36:13 AM

    Wow!! I can't believe this is happening!!! :P This was so good! I literally can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! Have fun camping! :D
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~
    P.s. When I was reading this I was like Penina saying, "TELL HIM! JUST TELL HIM!" XD This plot is just like in real life with them. It's like,"Can't you two be together already! You're so perfect for each other!" :))))

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha, thank you xD I just want to go MUAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHHAAHAHA But I'll try and give them the confidence to do something soon enough xD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-10 08:04:40 AM

    Haha. Just make sure it's fluffeh! XD xx

    Author's response

    I can do fluffeh ;D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-14 07:07:28 PM

    Holy fucking llama shit.
    MORE, PLEASE!
    You make Ash sound so goddamn sexy and seductive in this. Now I want him.
    Ashley: HOLD ON WHAT
    Oh, for the love of Christ...

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha, sorry bout this xD but yes, I wanted a sexy outcast just to completely screw everything up with gee and fronkeh. Glad you liked this xD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640436
  • Stories: 40485

Recent Stories