Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 2 auditions

Kind of full results maybe

by tmbfucks 8 Reviews

Read to find out the truth... XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/10 - Updated: 2012/08/10 - 235 words

Reviews

  • 2 auditions

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-08-10 01:25:35 PM

    Me for whatever. But my red shaved bit's blonde now and I have an extra stud in my ear. Luff oo xx

    Author's response

    Thanking you of the muchly amount! XD I will use it for both stories probably! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-10 01:27:20 PM

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAY thanks for giving me the part - And okay, I'm prepared for the shit... I think? :L xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha. You're welcome! XD You're gonna have to be, but if I can get through it, so can you! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-10 01:30:13 PM

    So exactly what kind of people do you need? XO Maybe I really am stupid, but I didn't really get it.

    Author's response

    More enemy bully type people, some friends, and parents, and I need quite a few dudes. XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-10 01:38:33 PM

    Thank you and yeah I kinda guessed she would be the little sis at first I was like what a coincidence that someone else auditioned a character with the same name then I was like nope I'm just a monster drinking idiot.

    Author's response

    Haha! You're welcome! I wouldn't have thought that if it was me. I mean... have you heard my name? Penina! PENINA! I feel like the only person to have that name! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-10 01:54:41 PM

    Here are two dudes for you, if you still need them and think you could use them :D It's cool if you don't.

    Name: Martin Scott (if you get the reference in the name, I love you)
    Nickname: Marty (nobody calls him Martin)
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Any that you need
    Eyes: Green
    Hair: He has a mohawk, not one of those short stubby ones but like a proper cool mohawk. It's black.
    Anything else: He looks quite intimidating. He's a punk. But he's the nicest guy, not in the wimpy way but you know, just overall a good person.

    Name: Oscar Harper
    Nickname: None
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Whatever you need
    Eyes: Light brown
    Hair: Blonde, longish but not too long, think stereotypical surfer cut :D
    Anything else: He can be quite chunky, but you wouldn't call him fat. He's just larger. A total computer wizard.

    Author's response

    I don't understand the reference! I barely ever understand references though! Explain it to me oh great one! XD I will use both of them, but might change a few things depending on who they are. XD Thank you so much! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-10 02:14:48 PM

    Yeah feel free to change things :D

    The reference is from Back to the future XD Marty Mcfly, and then the Doc says Great Scott? You know?

    Author's response

    :O I understand the reference! I feel so clever now! Haha! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) lunette 2012-08-10 02:34:57 PM

    Thank you for the part! I'm looking forward to the story. I thought about writing something based off of my life, but it would just be one piping hot slice of crazy.

    That was a bit random.
    Anyway, thanks again for the part! :) I'll try to audition a few more characters for you, but I can't think of any at the moment.

    Author's response

    Haha. You're welcome! And thank you so much! I can't wait for them! The first chapter is up by the way. XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) lunette 2012-08-10 06:19:21 PM

    Okay, here's a couple more people.

    Name: Margot Bellhouse
    Nickname: Doesn't really have one.
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Anywhere she's needed,
    Eyes: Blue.
    Hair: Black, chin length. Pin straight, really silky because she brushes it compulsively.
    Anything else: Loves modern art and rides her bike everywhere that she can.

    Name: Allen Horne
    Nickname: People call him Al every now and then.
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Once again, anywhere you need him.
    Eyes: Dark brown.
    Hair: Sandy blond, a little shaggy.
    Anything else: Super nerdy, as in, wears a pocket protecter and obsesses over comic books nerdy.

    Hope these help!

    Author's response

    XD thank you so much! I'll definitely use them! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632189
  • Stories: 40424

Recent Stories