Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Personalized Stories

Personalized Stories

by xxFamousLastWordsxx 6 Reviews

Writing only 5 of these.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/14 - Updated: 2012/08/14 - 51 words

Reviews

  • Personalized Stories

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-08-14 08:24:32 AM

    Name: Avery

    Age: 17

    Looks: Scene, kind of over the top. Multicolored hair, multicolored EVERYTHING.

    Storyline: Avery and her equally crazy friends kidnap MCR. (obsessed fangirls. XD)

    Relationship (if you want): Some Rikey maybe?

    Anything else: I like coffee.
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-14 08:25:45 AM

    Name : Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Iero

    Age : 15

    Looks : Dark brown hair with purple highlights, shoulder-length, straight, full-fringe. Blue eyes. Pale skin. Long fingernails (that aren't fake even though people think they are) that are currently painted pink. Blonde eye-brows.

    Storyline : She's Franks daughter and has a crush on Gerard. One day she tells him and he has to tell her that they can never be together. She runs away and Frank goes to find her. When he finds her he has to comfort her.

    Relationship (if you want) : -

    Anything else : Scared of the dark.

    Sorry, I hope that didn't suck ;/

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-14 08:25:51 AM

    Name :Mazy Hardell

    Age : 17

    Looks :Black pixie cut with red chunks, one green one blue eye, slim, 5ft7, pale.

    Storyline :She is raising her one year old sister pandora as her own. One day in the supermarket pandora spills mazys monster all over frank. Then they go on a date to the fair with pandora and kiss at the end.

    Relationship (if you want) :Frank

    Anything else :nope i dont think so.

  • Personalized Stories

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-14 08:26:38 AM

    Name : Penina Dayne

    Age : 15

    Looks : Long, straight, chestnut brown hair and green eyes

    Storyline : My family (the Way's) just fostered me, so I spend some time with everyone and start to feel at home, until I get nervous around Frank because I realise how amazing he is!

    Relationship (if you want) : Eventually Frank.

    Anything else : I'm plain crazy, and I hate hot weather. XD xx
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-14 08:27:08 AM

    Name : Alice Armstrong

    Age : 18

    Looks : Gerard's BP style hair. Greeny-grey eyes. Pale, doesn't tan. Always has her nails painted white or black. Has her ears done once each,

    Storyline : Alice works at a comic store, and one day, as she walks in, she finds some dude sitting on the counter. She's very snappy and sarcastic and slightly rude to him. They have to work together and slowly Gerard begins to, yanno, fall for Alice, despite the fact that she's, like, a fackin' icicle.

    Relationship (if you want) : Gerard/Alice

    Anything else : Alice is very snappy and sarcastic and yeah. Very fluffy :3

    -Claire, Ash, Andy, Fin, Brendon, Alice and Jared x
  • Personalized Stories

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-14 08:29:07 AM

    Name : Caitlin Mae Wilder

    Age : 16

    Looks : pale; long curly chocolate brown hair with a side fringe; big green eyes

    Storyline : Caitlin loses her journal at school and promptly freaks out, because a quarter of it is filled with thoughts on her embarrassing crush on Gerard. One of the other guys find it. .

    Relationship: Gerard/Caitlin eventually, but not till the very end.

    Anything else: Nopee

    There ya go :)xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653367
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories