Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

by CosmicZombie 14 Reviews

All in the title...Give it a read? Your story might be in there ;D ...Story suggestions are also much welcome! :3 [NEW RECS ADDED 7/11/12!]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/14 - Updated: 2012/11/08 - 3437 words

Reviews

  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-14 11:40:41 AM

    Brilliant list :3
    -Claire x

    Author's response

    Thank you :3
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-08-14 12:21:32 PM

    Ahhhh my god i feel so honerd! Also in totes in the process of reading night swimming and I love it so much I think my first fix was generation dead (über cute ghoul ferard) also also also I don't think by was on here do if you haven't you should read it It's a Frerard set in a mental hospital and it's just sovaghhhhh Gerard is perfect and funny and crazy in it

    The link I a few chapters in but its all I have on my phone so sorry

    http://shoved2agree.livejournal.com/2080.html#cutid1

    If you have the time read it cause it's amazing and thank you for your kind words!

    Author's response

    Ooh, thank you, it sounds really good...I look forward to checking it out :D And you're very welcome :3
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2012-08-14 12:43:17 PM

    What a wonderful list :) But oh my Goodness, I'm so touched to see so many of my stuff in it. Thank you so much, made my night :D
    xo

    Author's response

    Eeep, you're very welcome! Thank YOU for writing such awesome stories XD
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-08-14 09:08:48 PM

    AHHHHH You hit me up twice! I'm grinning like a total nerd right now. Thank you ever so much, it means a whole lot. I have a ton of new recs for you, I'll send them on over for approval ;)

    Author's response

    You're very welcome, and thanks, I can't wait to read them! ;D
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2012-08-15 03:02:20 AM

    It's kind of old (and on a different account) and I've been thinking of rewriting it, but it's still the first Frerard I ever wrote. It's chaptered, but it was originally a one-shot so the first chapter is really all that matters, haha.

    Promises - http://ficwad.com/story/130000

    Author's response

    Thanks very much, I look forward to reading it! :D
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-08-17 08:38:40 PM

    Thank you for the promo of my lovely (cough let's not go so far as to call it that cough) mail list and also for the big compliment regarding Desert Rose, that Western P!ATD fiction titled after a Sting song. I sometimes worry about my writing style and its qualities but in the end I wouldn't change it.

    I want you to know that I am in fact working the new chapter right now even though bronchitis is currently kicking my ass. What's even more exciting is the fact that we travel back to 1911 in the chapter after that.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-08-19 02:38:59 PM

    Thank you so, so much for including some of my work in this; it seriously means so much to me and even though I haven't really been writing lately, this has given me a lot of motivation to get back to it. Thanks! :D
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-08-20 12:36:38 PM

    Awh, dude! I feel so great now! I'm really flattered that you like two of my fics enough to put them on a reclist; that's never happened to me before, and I'm amazed :'D THANK'EE SO MUCH I LOVE YOU :D

    ~Jem xo
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-08-21 06:08:21 PM

    I'm not sure if you're much into adoption fics, but could you please check out my story Adopted By My Hero? Thankers c:
  • Reclist of My All-Time Favourite Fics

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-08-23 09:29:28 AM

    WAIT holyshit THREE OF THEM (she discovers upon reading again)?!

    I love you.

    Author's response

    Yesh, three of them :3 Loves you too, thank you for writing such awesome stories XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610441
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories