Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

by ZombieSlayer13x 17 Reviews

-Gone fishing, come back never-

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Fantasy,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/14 - Updated: 2012/08/22 - 205 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-14 10:42:19 AM

    Name: Penina Dayne

    Age: 15

    -Looks-

    Hair: Long, straight, chestnut brown with a full fringe

    Eyes: Big and green

    Height/weight: 5'3, but I have no clue how much I weigh

    Clothing: Short sleeved t-shirts with a picture or pattern on it, black leggings, and black boots

    Piercings/tatts: None

    Personality: Bubbly, witty, sarcastic, clever, loyal, friendly, but can get extremely angry at times

    Likes, Dislikes: I like Frank, chocolate, animals, the internet and music. I don't like douchebags and insects. Particularly spiders.

    Story line: I'm visiting my older brothers (Gerard and Mikey) and I meet Frank for the first time and we kind of fall in love (He's about 19)

    Characters you want included: The Way's and Frank. XD

    I hope this is okay! XD xx

    Author's response

    Oh, why hello there! Thank's for...applying?

    Yeah that's fine!
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-14 10:46:50 AM

    Name:Mazy Hardell

    Age:16

    -Looks-

    Hair:Black pixie cut with red chunks

    Eyes:one green one blue

    Height/weight:5dt5, slim

    Clothing:Superhero tees, tutus, leegging, batman converse, leotards

    Piercings/tatts:a lot ofPixie tattoos

    Personality:Witty, observant, likes to make people smile.

    Likes, Dislikes:Likes, animals, comic books, music, dislikes, elevators

    Story line:She is a gymnast and on her way home she spills her energy drink on Mikey. Then they go on a date to a concert and kiss.

    Characters you want included:Mikey

    Author's response

    Thanks!
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-14 10:49:46 AM

    Name: Alice Armstrong

    Age: 21

    -Looks-

    Hair: Like Gerard's in the BP era, except with a longer fringe.

    Eyes: Greeny-blue.

    Height/weight: About 5"9. 67 kg.

    Clothing: Skinny jeans of all colors, and a black military jacket. Add a t-shirt with a rude slogan on it underneath said jacket and Bob's the ex-drummer for MCR, you have her clothes.

    Piercings/tatts: Has her lip, nose and tongue pierced. Has "Get Fucked, Society" tattooed on her forearm, the Cheshire cat eyes and grin on her neck, a Captain America symbol on her wrist and the lyrics to "Golden" by FOB on her side.

    Personality: Snappy, sarcastic, slightly rude. Can be a bit of a bitch. Quite nice when you get to know her, but otherwise.. -shudders-

    Likes, Dislikes: Likes music, reading, dogs and lemonade. Dislikes sushi, trumpets, pop music and being itchy.

    Story line: So. Um. Alice here works at a piercing parlor and Frank comes in to get his lip done. She's quite icy and cold towards him and he's smitten. In the end, the dude gets the girl.

    Characters you want included: Frank, Gerard (he comes with Frank), Mikey, (he flirts with the receptionist) Bob, (Alice's best friend who comes to watch her) and Ray (he drives Gerard, Frank and Moikay to the tattoo/piercing parlor).

    Yay or nay?
    Anyway, I ish happy.
    -Claire, Andy, Fin, Ash, Brendon, Alice and Jared (who is not happy to see his girlfriend be paired off with band members) xx

    Author's response

    Heeeey!! I remember you lol :P Thanks for the...audition thingy? Idk what to call this..
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-14 10:53:58 AM

    Haha. I applied! XD Thanks so much! XD xx

    Author's response

    No prob!
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-14 10:58:37 AM

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham

    Age: 15

    -Looks-

    Hair: dark brown with purple highlights, shoulder-length, full-fringe, straight.

    Eyes: blue

    Height/weight: I dunno exactly but small and skinny

    Clothing: band tee-shirts (All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd, Slipknot), loose jeans of any colour, pink sequin converse, odd socks.

    Piercings/tatts: nose piercing, ears pierced.

    Personality: Shy. Gullible. Crybaby. Timid. Friendly.

    Likes, Dislikes: likes - orphan. Chocolate milk. Hugs. Large hoodies. The hunger games. Reading. Writing. Playing piano. Dislikes - horror movies (except Orphan). Melted cheese. Pizza. Being yelled at. Fizzy drinks. Alcohol. Discrimination. The dark.

    Story line: Gerard invites her over for a sleepover, he convinces her to watch a horror movie and she gets scared in the middle of the night so Gerard has to comfort her.

    Characters you want included: Gerard and maybe Mikey :)

    Hope that was okay :3 xoxo

    Author's response

    Hehe thanks!
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) TOLOVEISTODESTROY 2012-08-14 10:58:38 AM



    Name: Megan Tait

    Age: 22

    -Looks-

    Hair: Short, brown and crazy Curley.

    Eyes: bright blue

    Height/weight: average weight but quite tall.

    Clothing: skinny jeans and slogan t-shirts

    Piercings/tatts: sceptum and snake bites

    Personality: witty and sarcastic but nuts too.

    Likes, Dislikes: likes music and eating, hates cooking and socialising.

    Story line: at a concert she goes to the bathroom to tame her hair as notices a pair of converse under a cubicle door ( though the mirror). She asks if they're okay and a fake female voice answers. It turns out to be Mikey and he made a mistake with the signs or something? So she sneaks him out and he asks to see her again, maybe a quick kiss? Sorry if it sucks XD

    Characters you want included: Mikey, maybe Gerard when they get out?


    Thank you! Xx

    Author's response

    Hehe thankies! HEY!! I actually think I responded to your personalized story thingy too haha. What a coin-ky dink.
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-08-14 11:07:41 AM

    Name: Jennifer Delores

    Age: 21

    -Looks-

    Hair: black, up to her neck, has one hot pink highlight

    Eyes: brown

    Height/weight:5'4 121lbs

    Clothing: band t shirts, that are men's sizes, a pair of skinny jeans, and converse

    Piercings/tatts: 3 tattoos:
    "Rage And Love" ( right wrist)
    "Awake And Unafraid" (left wrist)
    "Take a sad song and make better"(right arm)

    Personality: Sarcastic, smart, clever, makes sexual jokes, caring, easy to talk to, random, spazzy, and doesn't get mad often.

    Likes: Band shirts, rock music, performing, singing, drawing, writing, and joking around

    Dislikes: Dresses, skirts, tank tops, uncomfortable clothing, snobs

    Story line: Ok, this is what I put for quite a few of these but I want to see how each one differs XD

    Jennifer is a Mexican American girl, with one over protective brother and one mom. They want her to be an accountant and not a rockstar, so she tells them she's at college, when she's really in New Jersey, and is the lead singer of a band, with her 4 best friends: James, Andrew, Collins, and Danny. They are famous in New Jersey, and one day when performing, she meets the drummer for My Chemical Romance(Bob. Pretend it's the Revenge era XD) when they walk in one day because they wanted to see what the fuss was about and love happens, sparks fly etc. So, she gets famous to the point where her family(just the over protective brother and mom) find out. They visit her in her apartment in New Jersey, her brother is protective of her, he hates Bob etc. Basically, a big blowout. So at the end, he still hates Bob but manages to stay calm for his sister. Her mom didn't come along with the brother but she calls, tells her she was at first disappointed but now proud and Jennifer promises to visit soon with Bob and she does. :)


    Characters you want included: Bobert Bryar(BOBERT XD), the rest of the band makes a cameo, her band makes a cameo at the beginning, when they're getting ready, the mom, and her older brother (call him whatever you'd like :D)

    I'm not sure of the band name... maybe the Rebellion's Fighters or something idk you can decide :)
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) M_Courtney_R 2012-08-17 11:47:27 AM

    Making most of this up to make my self sound cool :P

    Name:Courtney Roberts

    Age: 27

    -Looks-

    Hair: Long black hair that goes down just past my chest (Near the ribs) Long fringe that covers one eye. Hair is always straigtened or curled.

    Eyes:Bright blue

    Height/weight:5'5 not sure about weight :?

    Clothing: Black + Red skinny jeans. Converse in a range of colours (Blue, Black, Red, Purple, Green... etc) Band t-shirts (Motionless In White, Asking Alexandria, Black Veil Brides)

    Piercings/tatts:Snake bites. Red love heart with the words 'Only You' tattooed her heart (Slighty above)

    Personality: Excitable, Clever, Random, Makes sexual jokes, Sarcastic, sometimes Ignorant, stands up for what she believes in

    Likes: Rock + Metal Music, Singing, Writing, Reading, Talking to friends, Parties, Dancing, Guys with long hair.

    Dislikes: Snobs, Dresses, Skirts, Girly clothing, Chav's, Bullies

    Story line: Courtney's best friend Alicia is getting married to Mikey Way. Courtney is asked if she wants to be maid of honor and she accepts. At the wedding she is sat next to the best man, Gerard Way. After the wedding at the after party they start talking and dance for a while but Courtney loses track of time and is nearly late to her concert Her band, Midnight Rivalry are headlining and she ends up having to perform in the dress she wore for the wedding (The Helena dress) Gerard realises he really really likes her and goes to find her... Can he make it before her band move onto the next state for the next piece of their tour. You decide!

    Characters you want included: Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Alicia Way (You can add in anyone else you want. But Gerard Mikey and Alicia are the main 3 aswell as my character i've just created.)

    Author's response

    Hehe thanks! I really, really like your story line! I may have to shorten some things and only briefly touch on other things (e.g. the wedding and the after party) to make it a one-shot though.

    I'll have it up when I'm done the others! :D
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-08-17 10:59:54 PM

    Name: Haven Cozy
    Age: 20


    Looks:
    Skin: pale.
    Eyes: Blue gray eyes.
    Hair: jett black
    Body:Slender.

    Height: 5'6
    Weight: 100

    Clothing: white pants and tank top.

    Piercings: none
    Tattoos: Bella Vita on right rib and Bella Muerte on left rib


    Likes: drawing and singing
    Dislikes:( hates with a passion) needles and small spaces


    Story line: Haven (Prefers Aven or Ava though) has been in a mental instatutuion since she was 17. When no one can reach her Gerard (who would be a new doctor if you do not mind) tries. Posing as a patient. After she trusts him someone tells her the truth that he is a doctor and she has a break down attacking people. In the end Gerard snaps her out of it and shows her she will be ok after she wakes up from her fit.












    Author's response

    Hehe thanks!
  • Giving Personalized Stories A Shot

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-08-17 11:07:33 PM

    Oh and who do I want in it: Gerard. Frank. Mikey. Maybe frank and Mikey are doctors too or orderlies. Patients. Doesnt matter but as long as Gerard is in it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667396
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories