Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

by detonationmouse 16 Reviews

I have a favor to ask.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/16 - Updated: 2012/08/16 - 428 words

Reviews

  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-08-16 03:37:04 PM

    Honey, if you've tried, I really hope you didn't succeed. You still have so much to live for- trust me.

    If you haven't tried yet, just don't, ok? I lost my father to suicide, and it's very messy and violent and hurtful to those around you.

    Things get better.

    Email is on the profile if you're able to email me.
  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) lunette 2012-08-16 04:02:05 PM

    I know that we don't really know each other, but I feel the need to say this anyway.

    Don't do it.

    Even if there isn't anything in your life that seems worth living for, you've always got us. We'll be here for you. From the little interaction that I had with you, you seem like a great person, and it would be a travesty to lose you.
    My email is astrid.larsson96@yahoo.com if you ever need to talk. Don't feel like you'll be bothering me, because you won't.

    And just remember this; There's nothing in life that you can't live through.
  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-08-16 05:18:30 PM

    Please!! If you're still with us, don't go through with it! If you don't want professional help, that's okay. You can talk to any of us here on FicWad. The majority of us know what you're going through. We can just listen to you and then give our opinion. We won't lie to you to make you feel better because that won't do you any good!
    If you are still alive, please tell us. Email one of us and we can tell the rest of the site. You're part of our family here and even though most of us didn't talk to you, it doesn't mean we don't care. Anyone who's part of the MCRmy are automatically connected. If something happens to you, a little piece of all of us will get hurt!
    There's so many things to look forward too. The things you use to escape! And there's a new MCR album in the making! You can't miss that!
    Please, if you ever need to talk or just have someone there for you, don't hesitate to contact me.
    My email is nene98@live.co.uk
    Everything will get better. I promise!
  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-16 06:49:25 PM

    Allie, for god'd sake, please no.

    You auditioned for Little Doll's Eyes and I was so fucking happy. I've always been absolutely stunned by your writing. It's fantastic.

    For all I know, you could be dead now and you'll never read this. But please know- in heaven, hell or life, that some random chick who looks like LynZ Way wanted to save your life. I want to. I can't let another friend succumb to the endless sleep of suicide.

    Please. For me. For us. For Gerard and Frank and Mikey and Ray and Bob.

    For everything that we are.

    Claire xx
  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) Mirazal 2012-08-30 08:53:43 PM

    I feel sick reading that
  • This is it. (Hey look, a MJ reference.)

    (#) PartyPoisen 2013-05-05 09:55:46 AM

    And to this day I miss you alot Allie. I know you are okay now but you were such a great person and even in death you are beautiful. I hope when I go I can offically meet you and bitch slap you for doing this. And then at the same time hug you cause you were so wonderful and I miss you and you writing and plainly talking to you cause you were always there.
    .
    I hope you are okay in case you secretly are still alive. I seriously hope it was a joke still.
    .
    Your brother is a ass for pushing you to this. I could not live knowing I pushed one of them to slit their own throat.i guess MCR couldn't save you this time like they HAVE done in the past. To me your brother doesnt give them credit. You alweays seemed so happy and then I had seen this and I burst into tears on the spot.
    .
    We have a girl on here named Mia but she likes to be called Kitty. She tried to do the same thing and my heart stopped for a seconds and you had ran through my head and I didn't want to lose another friend to suicide. You were supposed to carry onget through life and be happy. I am sorry for not being a good friend and ever talking to you about what you were feeling and what not.
    .
    All I can say is I miss you alot and I hope that if you are alive still, that you are happy and if This is a hopeless note, I still want you to be happy and okay. Alive or dead.
    .
    I guess the band couldn't save you this time.
    .
    So I guess I will see you at the Black Parade?


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603301
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories