Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Personalized Stories!!(:

Personalized Stories!!(:

by IntoxicatingThoughts 10 Reviews

Only doing five!! Maybe more once those are done.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/20 - Updated: 2012/08/20 - 91 words

Reviews

  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 10:30:40 AM

    Name: Penina Dayne

    Age: 15

    Looks: Long, straight, chestnut brown hair with a full fringe, and green eyes.

    Personality Traits: Bubbly, witty, clever, loyal, friendly, can get extremely angry at times.

    Storyline: I find out I'm not exactly who I think I am, and my real family are the Way's. (Gerard and Mikey are my brothers) so I go to meet them, and I meet their friend, Frank, too, and we fall in love.

    Love Intrest: Frank

    Anything else?? Such as; other characters and such: Not really. Just include the Way's. If this is too hard to write let me know. I'll change the story line. XD xx
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-20 10:42:14 AM



    Name:Mazy Hardell

    Age: 22

    Looks:black pixie cut with red chunks, one green one blue eye, slim, pale, 5ft7

    Personality Traits: sarcastic, clever, observant, random, Wierd

    Storyline: She plays the guitar for green day on tour when Billie joe breaks his hand and there she meets my chemical romance and she pulls a lot of pranks on them with frank so one day after a prank her and frank admit there feellings for one another and kiss

    Love Intrest:Frank

    Anything else?? Such as; other characters and such: Billie joe Armstrong, tre cool, and mike Dirnt

    Author's response

    I would totally do yours, But I don't listen to Green Day... so I know nothing about them... sorry /:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Murderous_Music39 2012-08-20 10:44:23 AM


    Name: Megan White(:

    Age: 19

    Looks: Tall.. about 5' 8", slender but with curves about 129 lbs, long black hair to the small of he black with the under colored red. Big green eyes oftened outlined in black. Has big lips, bright pink. Smooth olive skin, small button nose.

    Personality Traits: weird, quirky, music crazed, bassist, passinate, small tempered, spirtual, video game lover, active but nor atheltic, brave, boyish;), nocturnal, eats like you, akward, has trouble trusting, depressed, has few friends, insecure, artistic, smart, stubborn, falls for people quickly.

    Storyline: you come up with it, be inventive;)

    Love Intrest: Frank:3

    Anything else?? Such as; other characters and such:
    ZACH. well, you know him
    ANDREW, yeahh, you know him too:3
    all of MCR..obviously;)
    you, jess, ronnie, paige.

    ok so some history of my character; i don't get along well with my family and moved into an apartment with zach, who is dating some other hoe(maddie who isn;t important>:I) and am getting ready to go on tour with Andrew and whoever else you wanna add(: You guys(you ronnie paige jess) and my best friends. I have trust issues cuz i have been hurt by lots of people. and yeah, whatever
    Do what you want with my story, i think i gave lots to work with;) hahaha feel free to take some of what i said and ignore it if its eaiser:P haha i can't wait to reeeeddittttt;D thanks hun:3
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-20 11:13:33 AM


    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Iero

    Age: 15

    Looks: Dark brown hair with purple highlights, shoulder-length, straight, full-fringe. Pale skin. Blue eyes. Short and skinny.

    Personality Traits: shy. Gullible. Crybaby. Friendly. Timid.

    Storyline: she's Franks little sister and he's really protective over her. He invites her on tour but when he comes off stage one night she's missing. Frank freaks out then finds out a creepy fan took her and won't let her go unless he does everything they ask. You can make up the rest :3

    Love Intrest: -

    Anything else?? Such as; other characters and such: scared of the dark.

    Love Hozzie :)
    Xoxo

    Author's response

    Ohhh. Jeeze... it may get a tiny dirty... I have a pervy mind.. >:) Hehehe. Just warning you(:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-08-20 12:12:26 PM

    Name: Jennifer Flores
    Age: 23
    Personality Traits: Funny, happy, Friendly
    Storyline: Her older brother is good friends with the band, and he wants her to meet them. She meets them and they love her. She falls in love with Gerard(or Bob. Either Way). They secretly date. Her older brother finds out out she's pregnant and that they're dating and freaks out BIG TIME since he's really protective. He cones to terms with it after a while and gives his approval
    Love interest- Gerard(or Bob I don't know)
    Anything else: She's Mexican American, and that's about it.

    THANKS.
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-25 10:50:29 PM

    Name: Caitlin Mae Wilder
    Age: 16
    Personality Traits: easily distracted, sarcastic, stubborn, rambles when nervous
    Storyline: She's Ray's younger sister (curly brown hair and all), and despises his friends. They're always over at their house raiding their fridge or practicing in their basement. So when her and Ray's parents go away, Gerard and Frank decide they should plan a party at her house without Ray's--or her--consent. Chaos ensues.
    Love Interest: Frank has tried hitting on her a few times but other than that, nope
    Anything else: Ray's a year older. But yeah, I have this love for funny highschool au fics for whatever reason xD

    It's okay if you don't want to do it, just thought I'd request anyhow :)xx

    Author's response

    Hmmm... sounds fun ^-^ I shall do it... But I'm sorry if it's not soon. Since schools starting soon, I'm gonna be pretty busy...
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-25 10:51:44 PM

    Yeah... Don't know why I put Wilder as the last name xD That's like, my default for filling out most form things on here lol. Obviously she'd have Ray's last name, I'm stupid though xD

    Author's response

    Ha, it's fine. I would do something like that too... :L So don't feel bad. Lolz
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-26 01:30:09 AM

    Yeah, haha, and don't worry. I completely understand, I start school this upcoming week -_-
    Do it whenever you can, no need to rush :)xx

    Author's response

    Ha, thanks for understanding. I'll try not to take to long...(:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-09 12:29:54 PM

    May I ask for another one? :),

    Author's response

    Well... I mean, I would love too. So yes, But... I'm sorry if it takes like... forever.
    ~Cassie Rae
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-09 01:03:14 PM

    I understand :)

    Name: Jennifer Flores

    Age: 16

    Looks:
    Hair- black, wavy, shoulder length, sideswept bangs
    Eyes- brown, black rimmed glasses
    Skin- light brown

    Personality Traits: loves to joke, optimistic, doesn't get mad easily, and friendly

    Storyline: Jen is friends (best friends) with Gerard, Mikey, Frank, and Ray. They treat her like a little sister. The school player, Bob,(IMAGINE BOB AS A PLAYER XD) sets his sights on Jen. She constantly rejects him. One day, she's assigned to tutor him, and he sees that she's really awesome, and she likes the things he likes. He changes his ways, proves it to Jen, and they get together.

    Love Intrest: Bob

    Anything else?? Such as; other charactersand such: She's Mexican-American.
    Other characters: Gerard, Frank, Mikey, and Ray.

    Yes, you're allowed to make Gerard and Frank be together in this fic if you want. XD

    Author's response

    Ohmygee. You are awesome!! xD Ferard is the best(: So yes, I will try to get this done ASAP...
    ~Cassie Rae

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608027
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories