Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Our Rejected Encore

by CosmicZombie 6 Reviews

I want to sing this song you wouldn't dare to.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/22 - Updated: 2012/08/23 - 770 words

Reviews

  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-22 08:53:59 AM

    God, that was amazing.
    Even more amazing than when Green Day came in TV and I started screaming. No joke. I don't get much decent music here. Anyway, this is AMAZING. I'm working on some new lyrics right now, thought of them while out with a friend.
    xøblinkxø
  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-08-22 09:58:41 AM

    Oh wow. This is quite beautiful. I think I'm in love with that first verse. Do I have your permission to write a tune to these lyrics? It's perfect
  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-08-22 10:10:23 AM

    This kind of sums up how I feel about my school. Great song.
  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-08-22 11:20:16 AM

    Is it wrong that I can relate to this, even though I'm 20 and go to college? X_X Oh well, I'll always be a messed up teen, so I guess it's okay. Amazing song, you always put so much emotion in your work, that's why your stories, poems and lyrics seem so alive .

  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-08-22 01:00:42 PM

    I haven't read many of your songs before but I really really liked this! Had a really good rhythm and the message was top too!
  • Our Rejected Encore

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-08-23 11:54:41 PM

    Very relateabale. I really liked it, beautiful language and I think it flowed really well. It kind of reminded me of a ballad actually, yeah, something the brave knights of our modern day can carry into the never-ending battle of survival (wow, I like that. Makes mental note to use it sometime)

    You should write more anthems cos this was great.

    SF

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654021
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories