Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > All We Have

He Loooooves You!

by moocow 9 Reviews

Nina gets faced with a HUGE question, and Pete thinks about his and Amy's future as a couple.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [!!!] [?] - Published: 2006/07/12 - Updated: 2006/07/13 - 979 words

Reviews

  • All We Have

    (#) MusicAndMiseryLoveMe 2006-07-13 12:40:38 AM

    Aw, poor Fi Fi, but at least you're feeling better! I think I might use the song Amy sang earlier in the chapter. Mind if I steal?
  • All We Have

    (#) MusicAndMiseryLoveMe 2006-07-13 12:42:35 AM

    Aw, poor Fi Fi, but at least you're feeling better! I think I might use the song Amy sang earlier in the chapter. Mind if I steal?

    Author's response

    go ahead. just...give credit cause yeah.
    and i like that nickname
    Fi Fi...
    hehe
  • All We Have

    (#) ScarsNStories 2006-07-13 09:03:54 AM

    Wow, you totally went from Drama Queen to Princess of all that is Fluff. I love ti though, that's too cute!
  • All We Have

    (#) ScarsNStories 2006-07-13 09:04:41 AM

    Wow, you totally went from Drama Queen to Princess of all that is Fluff. I love it though, that's too cute!

    Author's response

    hehe. I like that.
    Princess Of All That Is Fluff
  • All We Have

    (#) redsoxchick92 2006-07-13 12:12:11 PM

    aww yay joe's getting married !!! pete and amy would make a cute married couple even though they are already a couple lol. tell pat i said thanks for helping with the post :)

    Author's response

    hehe
    I'm still sitting here, he's helping me out with plot lines for the next story
    yep, I'm already working on another one!
  • All We Have

    (#) prettypoizon 2006-07-13 09:30:52 PM

    ahhh please update i've been dying...none of my favorite authors have made any updates since this morning! i know people have lives, but i'm dying here!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633685
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories