Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

EIGHTH EPISODE

by bvbrocks 7 Reviews

*REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/08/24 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 91 words

Reviews

  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-24 07:17:46 PM

    Thanks for reviewing my story, I'm glad you liked it :)
    I'll try not to procrastinate as much with my writing.
    And, yeah, haha, Pete wasn't really just a random addition, he does play an important part in the plot, more so in the second part :3xx
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-08-26 12:49:25 PM

    Duuuude...You officially just made my night, thank you so, so much! I watched that with this huge, goofy smile plastered all over my face :'D I'm so pleased you liked it, and the things you said about my work and about me being the best active author on FicWad? Ohmygod, I am actually worried my cheeks are going to tear from smiling so much!

    I was actually planning to skive off school tomorrow, 'cause I don't want to go, but hearing all the lovely stuff you've said has boosted my confidence and I'm gunna go give it my best shot now. Just...thank you so much :'D

    Also, don't be afraid to offer constructive criticism as to how I can improve- I greatly appreciate it and I won't be at all offended, don't worry XD

    I enjoyed watching the rest of the video too- you're really good at reviewing stories, and again, I love your hat xD

    Anyway, thank you so much again! :'D

    Lucy X_O
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-08-26 12:50:44 PM

    P.S. Oh, and I don't intend on ever deleting my stories when I leave FicWad, don't worry xD I hate it when people delete their stories too.
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-09-03 05:12:25 PM

    Oooo - dude, since I got out of my cave and shit; you think you could review my old story Skittles and Cat Eyes and/or my new story Look Up please? if not though, it's fine. :D! They're both unfinished and Frerards so... I hope that doesn't not sit well with you? ugh the damn double negative. anyways, thanks either way!
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-03 05:22:47 PM

    Hey, can you review my latest story, Let's Change The World? It would be awesone if you could. Thank you! :D
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-09-03 05:24:42 PM

    Can you please review my story Best Friend Love? There are only two chapters, but I'll keep updating.

    http://ficwad.com/story/199847

    Thank you.
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) AlteredStateOfMind 2012-09-06 09:02:48 PM

    Woo, you're back!
    Thanks for reviewing my story, I'm flattered :3
    I've missed your lovely reviews, so you should let me know what you think about how the story has progressed once you get a chance to read it. You give awesome constructive criticism. I love that you don't hold back 'cause you're scared you'll hurt someone's feelings and just give your honest opinion :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644703
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories