Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

What Did I Do?

by BleedingValentine 10 Reviews

"I turned out of the school gates, out of sight, and ran for my life."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/25 - Updated: 2012/08/25 - 2351 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-25 02:02:55 PM

    I APPRECIATE THE FRERARD KISS!!!! I appreciate it so much!
    Another amazing chapter, seriously. You're amazing.
    I love this story so much and when I finished this I was shaking so much- I still am actually XD
    Please, for the love of Satan update soon? I needs me some more of this story!
    You left it on such a cliffhanger, Frank wasn't pissed off was he? He lurves Gee-Gee!
    ..... Anyhoo.... Yeah, please update soon?
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Aahhahhahahaha xD You're welcome! I was debating so long... should I , shouldn't I? I'm glad you did like it xD
    I'm so glad you like it, I'm grinning all over :D

    I'll do my best to update soon xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-08-25 02:36:42 PM

    YAY YAY YAY YAY...love it. totally appreciate. I'm so loving this story.

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-25 02:37:11 PM

    YAY! I've missed this story so much you have no idea! YAY THEY KISSED OH HEAVENLY GLORY! XD I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha, I sure will! I've missed writing this story tooo :) xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-08-25 02:49:50 PM

    MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE NOW.

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    OKAYOKAYOKAOYKAOYKAOKY I'll give you more soon I promise xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-25 09:46:14 PM

    OOOH, Frerard kisses! Yum! Awesome chapter, and that is EXACTLY how I picture Ash. God, you made him so fucking perfect, Rachel.

    Kitty xox

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha, I'm glad! Thank you so much Kitty, I do try my hardest with my characters :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-26 02:52:00 AM

    Seriously, I love the nickname Kitty. Makes me feel like the drummer from MSI.

    Author's response

    Aahahahahaha xD You are MY Kitty

    And always my Kitty.
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-26 03:32:33 AM

    Always your Kitty, even when I'm grumpy and angry and dancing round in my black Reebok shorts and Gaga shirt and safety pin dangling from my lips.
    Don't ask about the safety pin bit.

    Author's response

    It's okay, I stick saftey pins in my ears xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-08-26 05:27:13 AM

    Njdkdyqbsoc0tmg8wme UPDATE NOAW. Lol, jk. Just...update really soon. XD

    Author's response

    I will try, I promise! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-08-26 10:49:47 PM

    Awesome job! That kiss was perfect for the ending! Now I'm dying to know what happens next. God, I hope Frank and Gee tell each other their feelings. Of course it's going to happen, but I just can't wait for it! Update soon! :)))
    P.s. Glad you had fun on your trip! :))
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~

    Author's response

    Awwwww, thank you! I have the next chapter all ready to go yaknow ;D It'll be up soon, promise! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tdeeley 2012-08-27 09:48:40 AM

    too great!!! perfect ending but i cant wait to see what happens next! how long till the next chapter? :) x

    Author's response

    Approximately two hours ;D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488126
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories