Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS!!! :D

AUDITIONS!!! :D

by atomickilljoy 17 Reviews

More Auditions! :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/09/01 - Updated: 2012/09/02 - 219 words - Complete

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-09-02 02:13:33 AM

    Name: Tyler Reid (yes i'm doing a guy, let's shake things up a little)

    Age(16-25): 17

    Looks-
    Hair: short, choppy, bright blue with bangs covering left eye

    Eyes: hazel

    Skin: pale-ish

    Personality: shy at first but can be funny, intelligent, creative, sarcastic, witty, random and will stick up for what he believes in

    What state do you want to be from: Nevada would be cool

    Anything Else: can be a bit of a drama queen sometimes and is really good at guitar

    Boyfriend/Girlfriend(If so, who? I'll try my best to write them in): how about Andy from black veil brides, if that's taken then Ashley

    hope you like it :)
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-02 05:18:48 AM

    Name: Penina Dayne
    Age(16-25): 16, but I don't mind.
    Looks-
    Hair: Long, straight, chestnut brown with a full fringe.
    Eyes: Green.
    Skin: Pale white.
    Personality: Bubbly, witty, loyal, friendly, funny, clever, but can get angry at times.
    What state do you want to be from: New York maybe? But I'm originally from London.
    Anything Else: I have autism, but you don't have to include that if you don't want to.
    Boyfriend/Girlfriend(If so, who? I'll try my best to write them in): Frank please! :) xx
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-02 05:26:33 AM

    Oh... I just saw that he was taken... :'( In which case, I won't have a boyfriend, but can I be the Way's sister, or Gerard's daughter? :) xx

    Author's response

    Um how about sister? :D
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-09-02 05:47:13 AM

    Name: Kellin McLaughin
    Age(16-25): 23
    Looks-
    Hair: Dark chestnut brown, worn like Oli Sykes.
    Eyes: Sparkly, clear blue.
    Skin: Pale.
    Personality:
    What state do you want to be from: Uh, can he from Port Arthur, Tasmania, but moved to NY?
    Anything Else: Has a tattoo sleeve on either arm, one being NBC themed and the other being all his favourite album covers.
    Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Has a girlfriend called Lorna Lee.

    Hope you liked him!
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-09-02 05:48:15 AM

    Oops. Personality: Dirty minded, sweet, cheeky, lovable
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-09-02 07:13:14 AM

    Yay William! And yeah, how about she moved to Chicago when she was 8? :)

    Author's response

    Sure! :)
  • AUDITIONS!!! :D

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-02 08:26:44 AM

    Yeah I'll be the sister. :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484666
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories