Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Returns

by BleedingValentine 11 Reviews

"I pulled out my eye pencil and began to make myself a little bit more human looking. Or vampire looking. However you prefer to describe a normal-looking me."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/09/05 - Updated: 2012/09/05 - 3172 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-05 01:42:27 AM

    Yay! :D I love this chapter so much! I have weird dreams too, like a robotic cat eating my finger in the ICT room... Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Yes. That is weird... but, you know, bananas! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-09-05 02:14:42 AM

    PETE!!!!! ASDFGHJKL Just when I thought this story couldn't get any better!!!
    Aww wittle Fronkeh is jealous! Don't worry hun, Gee loves you! :D
    LESAGBJRDIKBJSRDFBNIGBN

    Author's response

    Awwwwww, thank you xD I thouht it would be soooooooo adorable to make Frankie jealous, and I ADORE PETE. Thank you, I have a giant grin across my face right now :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-05 02:51:59 AM

    Haha. Last night, I dreamed that I found out Gerard's phone number, so he came into my house, picked me up, danced, then left. It was strange. But I got his phone number! If only I could remember it... D: xx

    Author's response

    O.O OMG. Imagine if it was his REAL phonenumber. ZOMFG. PLEASE. And then he picks up and you're just going... 'Hellos?' O.o xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-05 02:57:37 AM

    Haha. And then he actually knocks on my door and picks me up and starts ballroom dancing by himself. It was one of the weirdest but best dreams I've had in a while. XD xx

    Author's response

    Of course... sounds epic xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-05 03:18:03 AM

    He was wearing his poncho Rachel... his poncho XD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-09-05 03:26:46 AM

    Best thing to come back from school to ever.
    Best.
    Day.
    Ever.

    Author's response

    Awwwwwww. Thank you!
    I'm glad you liked! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) akeala1089 2012-09-05 09:05:51 AM

    I'm in digital photography, just trying not to fucking laugh my brains out. Sometimes I faintly wish ficwad was blocked, because this shit is too awesome for school hours. :D

    Author's response

    Hahahahahaha xD Glad you like! You're right, it's probably not the best thing to read in school... Just don't read smut, you get some weird looks going 'UNF' in class O.O xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2012-09-05 11:02:19 AM

    Hello there dearie. I don't normally look for new stories but was looking for smut/fluff and came across your story. I have to say it is deserving of cyber cookies. I really like it so far and it makes me giggle and laugh and go awwwww all at the same time. I look forward to an update. Bravo, please keep writing. :)
    Xoxo Jessie

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much my lovely :D I'm glad that I get my cyber cookies, and that you find it worthy of reading :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-09-05 02:00:22 PM

    DUDE. 1: I wish I would've auditioned for this! I saw when that was posted but I was going to my Grandpa's for a week and his housey has zero wifi. So I missed it. BUT THIS IS SO FIKEY-ING GOOD! You are such a good writer.
    2: I LIVE IN ALASKA. HOW COOL IS THAT. PETE OMSFGKERGH. XD But zey has no polar bears where we live. Unless you count my girlfriend Alice dressing up as one for Halloween. But she was a dead polar bear. :)

    Beck :3

    Author's response

    Aww, damnit. I'm so sorry you mussed the auditions! When it's done (don't worry, it won't be for a while ;D) I'll be doing more, so you can audition then :D

    HOLY SHIT. I don't know anyone who lives in Alaska... OMG. I'm dressing up as Helena for halloween this year :D And Comic Con. And Maybe my prom :P xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tdeeley 2012-09-05 02:01:11 PM

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! :3 too cute I'd be jealous too mind don't know if I like this Peter kid or not yet... We will see (soon hopefully) this was so good though Im in love with this story keep on keeping on :) xx

    Author's response

    Peter? Pete Wentz? Fall Out Boy? HE'S AMAZEBALLS. And yeah, I'm not gonna make him an ass or anything, I like him too much :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483875
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories