Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions :{)

Auditions :{)

by NoPainNoGain 11 Reviews

Auditions for an x-men crossover within...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/09/14 - Updated: 2012/09/15 - 197 words

Reviews

  • Auditions :{)

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-14 02:09:20 PM

    Name: Jennifer Julian
    Age: 19
    Looks: Black hair, wavy, up to shoulders, light brown skin, dark brown eyes, 5'5 ft
    Ability/Mutation: Can read minds
    What you think of Mutants:
    Personality: Nice, caring, loves to draw, and doesn't get mad too often, but she will get her payback if you do manage to piss her off
    Anything else?: Can I be Bob's girlfriend?

    I hope I get the part! I am a BIG X-Men lover!
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-09-14 02:20:33 PM

    OOH! X-Men. Yay. :D I'm auditioning (an O.C. of mine) for the younger sister. :3

    Name: Hanna (don't know the main character's last name)

    Age: 11 or 12 anything's cool

    Looks: dyed cherry red hair, long bangs (not a fringe), chopppy and straight, in two ponytails. Big green eyes (dark green with a small copper ring around the pupil). Small, medium build, a round face.

    Ability/Mutation: Invisibility and being able to cause pain through the mind. She possesses traits from foxes. As they are very sly: invisibility, the ability to cause pain is unknown where she got it.

    What you think of Mutants: Interesting, a bit scary, she's kind of undecided about it.

    Personality: a wild child, bubbly, talkative, easily angered, a bit sadistic, childish, she either likes or hates someone, only silent when scared, impulsive, humorous, sweet when she wants to be, loyal.

    Anything else?: I don't know if they have superhero names but if they do, Hanna is called Firefly.

    Thanks! :) I hope you like this. I'd love to be in your first story.
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-14 02:26:14 PM

    What you think of Mutants: It depends. If they are nice mutants, she likes them. She only thinks of their personalities
    I FORGOT TO PUT THAT IN! I'M SORRY!
    And no, I've been up since 6:00 am and i've been running around all day, so FORGIVE ME if I've referred to her as "I"
    She's based off of my friend. My name is CLOSE to Jennifer, but isn't Jennifer. Jennifer is the closest I can get without revealing my REAL name. SO FORGIVE ME!
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-14 02:55:24 PM

    Name: Miranda

    Age: 14 irl. I can change though.

    Part: younger sister! (I've always wanted an older sibling.)

    Looks: about 5 feet tall. Olive skin, short black hair with side bangs and two longer front pieces

    Ability/Mutation: I would love telekinesis. If that's too cliche then maybe I'll just be a a really athletic human. (Like Robin from Teen Titans. OMG I need a life.)

    What you think of Mutants: I think they're great. I don't know why humans and mutants don't get along. Mostly because my sibling is one, I am rather accepting of anything.

    Personality: nice to be around. Will listen to you when you're sad, and give you a shoulder. Fun. Random. Doesn't like being underestimated.

    Anything else?: oh my god. Pick Shayla's character, it's really good.
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) ShovedToAgree 2012-09-14 02:57:54 PM

    Any part will be fine!!

    Name: Legion Wilson
    Age: 17
    Looks: Dark black hair that changes color depending on what mood she is in, Crystal blue eyes, Skinny but is stronger than she looks, short.
    Ability/Mutation: can form psonic objects out of nothing, telekinsis and can read minds. oh and her hair canges color as discrided in looks
    What they think of mutants:
    She doesnt like being a mutant. Wants to be normal but on the other hand she sees how the world needs mutants
    personalitty: Prankster, likes to joke around but is responsible when needed to be.
    anthing else: Sister of deadpool maybe????
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-09-14 03:36:40 PM

    Name:Mazy Crane
    Age: 25 ( can be changed)
    Part: Anything
    Looks: Black straight hair to her mid back, one green one blue eye, pale, 5ft7, can change her eye color to red
    Ability/Mutation: When she changes her eye color to red you see your worst fears
    What you think of Mutants: Doesnt really like her ability but recognizes that its gotten her out of a lot of trouble before
    Personality: Fierce temper, but is calm when not provoked, wise
    Anything else?:
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-09-14 05:48:31 PM

    Name: Caitlin Mae Wilder

    Age: ehh... 14 for the sister? 19? Whatever fits really

    Part: The important girl, Or Bob's Girlfriend, or the OC's sister would be cool,

    Looks: tall, pale, long curly chocolate brown hair with a side fringe, bug forest green eyes

    Ability/Mutation: can communicate with animals

    What you think of Mutants: She's pretty open to them, but doesn't always know what to say to them, so, out comes word vomit

    Personality: has a very sarcastic sense of humor, can be stubborn and blunt without meaning to, talks to the point of rambling when she's excited or nervous, strays from the topic at hand sometimes, zones out easily

    Thanks, good luck with your story
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) ItsM0llyBitch 2012-09-15 02:04:52 PM

    Name: Molly Carroll

    Looks: Long straight platinum blonde hair with a green sweeping fringe, blue eyes, pale skin with freckles across nose, short and slim, a few tattoos and piercings

    Clothing: Skinny jeans, band tees (Metallica, Iron Maiden, ATL), hoodies, waistcoats, converse, vans

    Ability: Invisibility and mind control

    Personal quirks (like facial twitches or the way she moves a certain limb rather than OCD or something): She bites her lip and she blinks a lot when she's concentrating, her feet turn inwards when she stands still

    Why it was Ray you befriended: She felt like she had a connection with Ray that she hadn't had with anyone before

    I hope this is ok, you can change anyway if you need to :) good luck with the story
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-09-15 04:23:45 PM

    Auditioning for the special female.

    Name: Dolly Heart

    Looks: hair reaches to the middle of her back and it is hot pink and black. Hair is messy and poofy plus she has her bangs swept to the side. Emerald green eyes that shine in the light. Porcelin pale skin. Long eyelashes. 5'4 and very skinny. Rosy cheeks and full lips. She sort of looks like a doll.

    Clothes: She wears a lot of mini dresses with fishnets and boot. She sometimes wears skin tight skinny jeans and a solid colered tee. She goes for the girly/punk rock style. She also wears a silver necklace around her neck which is her good luck charm.

    Ability: when her eyes turn red she can cause you pain just by looking at you. She can heal herself and other people. Can set things on fire and she can turn invisble and make things invisible as well.

    Personal quirks: Whenever she is mad her nose twitches and when she's embarrased she would scratch her arm.

    Why it was Ray you befriended: He was the only one that really understood her and she always felt happy around him. They had some special connection. Plus, he has awesome hair.

    Hope you liked it and put me somewhere else if you like. Can't wait to read.
  • Auditions :{)

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-09-15 04:33:18 PM

    Meh, forgot some stuff, but yeah, for the important character...

    Clothing: she goes for comfort; jeans, capris, tshirts, hoodies, vests when she's feeling like being fancy, and A LOT of beaded bracelets.

    Personal Quirks: She tends to blink a lot when shes confused or stares off into to space with this far away look when she's daydreaming, bites her lips raw, shudders at random times.

    Why she chose to befriend Ray: she felt he could relate in the annoying hardships of having thick, curly brown hair

    Ok, there ya go :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610930
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories