Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Story's been stolen

by CosmicZombie 8 Reviews

Yes, this is a rant. I don't even care, I'm just so fucking angry right now.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/17 - Updated: 2012/09/17 - 268 words

Reviews

  • Story's been stolen

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-17 11:33:29 AM

    Some people can be so fucking unoriginal. I'm making one of those accounts. I'll help you out.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-09-17 11:38:33 AM

    it's fine, i would be mad if someone ripped of my stories. Come up with your own bloody ideas. Oh and i got a mibba account
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-09-17 11:48:08 AM

    Oh, HELL no. No one can do that to you. Even if it is the same story, they will never come close to being as epic as you!
    Hell, now I'M angry, and it isn't even my story. All of us here on FicWad know how hard you work on your stories and how much effort you put into them... For someone to just claim that work as their own... No. Just no.
    You're amazing, just saying.
    ~BulletproofNinja xo
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) ScreamingNinja93 2012-09-17 01:13:48 PM

    I read all of your stories and think that you are a brilliant writer, with a natural talent for writing. I too am also a member on Mibba, and if it's any help, I did report the person who stole your story, in hope that they do something about it, as it isn't fair or right to steal something that doesn't belong to you. I hope you're ok though, and know that you have my full support in backing you up
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-09-17 01:46:43 PM

    Oh dear, that's awful. I hope the Mibba people will do something about it.. It's quite funny that the webite says "Creative Writing", yeah, like stealing someone else's work is so goddamn creative..
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) amos222 2012-09-17 06:47:12 PM

    I'm so sorry for you. I really, really just can't imagine how frustrating that must feel. I can't even picture in my mind the kind of asshole who would do something like that. I don't know of this is something that I should be worried about, but please don't let this hurt you too much. I know that it's hard (well, not "know" exactly, but I can try and understand it) but you are such a beautiful writer that I hope you don't quit writing or anything. Even if you quit writing fanfiction, just please don't stop writing. You are going places with that pen (or keyboard, either way). If I were skilled at things technical and devious, I would find this jerkwad who stole from you and do something mean to them, but I'm not sure how to go about finding people and also I'm afraid of jail. Insert any MCR related pun here. I hope you soon feel better emotionally. Also to LanaKrueger who commented above me, not everything on Mibba is unoriginal. It has it's share of shit, just like ficwad, but if you don't let this one outrage keep you away from everything else on the site. (Sorry to intrude)
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-09-25 03:17:42 PM

    This is generally dispicable.
    I can't even believe someone had the guts to do that to you!
    I mean, c'mon, it's the freaking internet!! Did they think you wern't gonna find out and that they'd be able to get away with it?!
    Now i'm angry at this person. And to say they had PERMISSION from you, it's disgusting.
    I mean, you said I could use your songs, but I at least had the decency to ask and i'm going to give you credit for them.
    This is just seriously ridiculous.
    Bitch mode activated
  • Story's been stolen

    (#) Savagella666 2012-10-04 09:16:00 AM

    That is the worst.It really sucks I'm so
    angry that someone took credit for your brilliant work.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483250
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories