Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Profile Of A FicWaddian

by atomickilljoy 10 Reviews

I saw MrTuttles did this, read it, and decided to do this, too! UPDATED WOOO

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/17 - Updated: 2012/09/27 - 929 words

Reviews

  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) electricviolence 2012-09-17 12:33:24 PM

    All hail the mighty Space Cat!

    \( o , O)/

    Author's response

    ALL HAIL SPACE CAT! :D
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-09-17 01:04:00 PM

    Aww wow you're really nice thank you for complimenting me :') You seem like a nice person :D

    Love Hozzie
    xoxox

    Author's response

    You're welcome :D Thanks for being nice :)
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-09-17 03:17:42 PM

    Ohmyfuckingstephano ("I used to be a god once..then one day I was like 'meh'" "Really Stephano?") AND MY AMAZING WIFE I CRIED BECAUSE NOBODY HAS EVER SAID I WAS ONE OF THEIR FAVORITE AUTHORS :'D

    Author's response

    I LOVE STEPHANO
    I CRIED WHEN I SAW MYSELF IN YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS SECTION :'D
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-09-17 04:02:04 PM

    Imma make one of these...and WHEN ARE YOU PLANNING ON POSTING TEH CEREMONY (gawd Aj (i cannot belive your going by that and such) BUT! I've been like "cmoncmoncmonbellringbushurryupwifiwork" and such but yeeaaaa BAI

    Author's response

    I'm working on it! I've been working on it since 12! It'll be up soon!
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) MrTuttles 2012-09-18 12:27:01 PM

    Omfg you saw it on mine?! :') I'm so happy :D

    Author's response

    Yes I did! :D
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-09-19 05:17:28 PM

    Awwww I'm one of your faves :D I feel proud haha. BTW you are one of my faves too soooo Yay! :D

    Author's response

    Ermergerd YAY :D
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-20 08:16:48 PM

    Oh my god! You mentioned me! I am nice! OMGZ YOU ARE LIKE WAY NICER AND AWESOME AND I LOVE YOUR STORIES AND STUFF

    kay i gotta make one of these things. I WILL HONORABLY MENTION EVERYONE. AND YOU AJ. AND RYAN THE PUSHY VIRGIN. (I can't get enough of that guy.)

    Author's response

    RYAN :D
    I'm very flattered. You're very awesone :)
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-20 08:18:40 PM

    I've been spam commenting your stories today.... sorry bout that. OKAY I'LL LEAVE MOMENTARILY FAREWELL AND STUFF

    Author's response

    I don't mind! I love this type of spam! :D
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) Mirazal 2012-09-27 03:28:45 PM

    Your ships are brilliant.
    Ermahgerd.
    (Just sayin but I now ship myself with Ryan the Pushy Virgin..... god that's weird. Heh heh. We're pushy virgins together.)

    Author's response

    That's my thing now, at school. I yell ABSTINENCE. I love my daughter :)
  • Profile Of A FicWaddian

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-11-05 07:13:54 PM

    AHH SO I HEARD YOU WANTED TO FURTHER DISENTIGRATE MY HETRO CHERRY. I HAVE AGREED.

    (sorry, sorry, lame ass intro)

    excuse me while I go and stalk yer personal posts (i.e. profile, Q&A, "when I grow up"...) to further investigate how I shall go about writing your Bob/OC story.

    as for what you would write for me... email dis: syra1328@aol.com

    it's easier.

    Author's response

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STALK ME YES STALK ME
    Ew. Sorry.

    I SENT YOU AN EMAIL YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0