Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Blue Screen of Death

by unitedsuck007 6 Reviews

If you signed up to the mailing list, you might want to read this.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/17 - Updated: 2012/09/17 - 399 words

Reviews

  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-09-17 01:39:27 PM

    Hey Jane, you have any time to spare? I just feel like I should talk to someone but I do feel a bit better than yesterday all things considered.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-09-17 01:43:40 PM

    I am so so sorry. My condolences. She will live on though through everyone. Besides, we still have some of the best shite ever written. Oh, what a shame. She's here though. She lives on in our hearts and through what we have left.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-09-17 02:49:12 PM

    Hey, it wasn't your fault. Technology is a total ass.
  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-09-17 03:46:27 PM

    It's no worry Jane! But I'm really sorry about how the computer died, it's not even your fault, don't worry dear. What we have now is still great to us. I hope things are fine with you.
    ~Amber
    P.S. if I have any money left from printing all the chapters of FOTG at the library, if you ever wanted one I could get you one too. Best wishes.
  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) SeeYouInHellKid 2012-09-18 07:59:22 AM

    Story of my fucking life O-o technology likes to watch humans squirm: to traumatize you with the blue!
    Btw just wanted you know when i was recommended Lornas' account 1yr and a half ago i was some awkward/fucked-up/timid annoyance to people who was hopeless to survive but some of her 'rants' she'd post here really helped my mood and boosted my personailty(i.e. random laughing towards chocolate biscuites). She also improved my music taste!(from Jonas Brothers to Radiohead which i never knew 'til Lorna) So i guess i'm reassuring you she impacted lives for the better.
    I'm sure you didn't need my word, it was already made clear by others. idk i'm feeling sentimental, sorry.
  • Blue Screen of Death

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-11-27 03:52:21 PM

    Do you still like have the computer?

    Because sometimes they'll come through and shit...

    Sorry, I just, I sound like I don't but I do know a bit about technology. Enough to know it's a tempermental bitch.

    Buuuuuuuuuuuuut. It totally wasn't your fault. You can email me if you want or not.......I might be able to help you. I once fixed a computer that didn't show the startup screen for like five months.

    I just know how much it would suck to lost her stuff...because she really was quite an amazing writer and person...even though I never personally knew her.

    So.

    Here's my email if you feel you wanna give it a try: comecrashingdown@live.com

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485118
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories