Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Author's Note

by CosmicZombie 48 Reviews

Yes, one of these motherfuckers. It's kinda important, though. Please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/18 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 570 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) amos222 2012-09-18 07:20:25 PM

    Good luck!! I hope you do super well on your exams!! Don't ever worry about not posting for a while, it just makes updates that much more exciting! :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-09-19 04:17:26 AM

    Gaa sweetie, it is soooo fine! This story, and the rest of your writing, is so fucking worth the wait! I saw that you said you may update like sunday week, and I was like GAA FUCK NO I WILL BE AT MY MOTHERS INTERNETS DUNGEON OF TORTURE! BUt then I was like.... Hmmm then I will have something to look forward to when I come back :D YAY! Oww... I was going to write a great lengthy reply but my arm really fucking hurts! I had to get stiches after falling throught a fucking fence at school. sigh as my friend and I call it, I have Gee syndrome... fuckers....

    Xoxo A
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-09-19 10:04:52 AM

    Hey, it's Lydia, the girl who emailed you a few months ago.

    I still can't believe you answered to all of the emails i sent. To be so talented and practically Ficwad famous, yet to have to time and effort to respond to some randomer is just amazing.

    You are by far my favourite author. Even outside of Ficwad; all of your stories are seriously exceptional and i wouldn't be the slightest bit surprised if you became the next JK Rowling!

    Even if you updated three times a year, i'd still be a huge fan of yours because every update is worth the wait.

    I love how you try so much to feed our wordy, frerard-y needs although you could just completely abandon ficwad all together. We won't give up on you because you've never given up on us.

    I wish you luck with all of your studies and i send my love and thanks.

    Lydia xoxox
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-09-20 08:25:36 AM

    Look, Honey, you don't have to (and you won't) apologize for all the things you wrote about.

    We all know that school is very important, we like it or not. It doesn't matter if you have to take a small brake of some sort. It's amazing how much you love and have passion for writing.
    We wish the best for you in your writing,(which seriously is fucking amazing,something what I can't describe), school and life in general.
    Take your time and don't worry! We would never be mad at you for those things.
    I and all of us are here for of course your brilliant skills and then for your support if you need it.
    We also love You!

    Keep shining
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-09-20 12:08:35 PM

    I think we all understand it completely, y'know?
    We all know that school needs to come first, and I think we're all just happy that you actually are still updating and look forward to it a lot :3
    Thank you for letting us know and not just leaving for aaaages and getting us all worried xD
    Also, you're really really beautiful and I mean that, not just saying it. You are literally one of the most beautiful people I have ever seen.
    ...Just thought I'd say that now for some reason.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-03 09:42:30 PM

    Just wanna say you know your a good writer when even your authors note is rated nearly Green XD you got some fans XD Take your time on updating, school is important and should come first. Just as long as you don't forget about this story it's way too good to go unfinished XD .XOXO.

    and when your a famous writer (which I totally believe you will be if you keep on writing like this.) I'm so gonna buy all your books and read then... obviously, I'm not just gonna buy them then and sit them on the book shelf to gather dust. your too good of a writer for that XD.

    anyway, love your work XD .XOXO.

    Author's response

    Wow, I hadn't noticed that O: Thank you very much for the support, I really appreciate it. And awww, that's so lovely, thank you! :'D I'm so glad you like my work, thanks very much for taking the time to review! :D

    P.S. I love your username- and that album. And The Used. Obviously :L
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-04 07:50:39 AM

    :D Thanks. I love them too...obviously XD.

    Author's response

    They are awesome xD Do you write any Bert/Gerard fics? They seem to be tragically lacking on FicWad O:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-05 04:13:53 AM

    I could after I finish my current project 'Our Lip Touch' Bert is involved in it but it's mainly a Frerard. (he stole Frankie's nose...XD)

    hey your author's note turned Green. X3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Blue Christmas
    by SDH (R)

    Early in their career-lonely Christmas for Steven and Joe just happens to be conveniently there

    In: Aerosmith

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640186
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories