Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stuck Between Hell and High Water

Stuck Between Hell and High Water - 7

by Poppana 15 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/09/29 - Updated: 2012/09/29 - 1068 words

Reviews

  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 09:07:12 AM

    :O They must save Olivia! This chapter's great. Haha. Frank's so funny! I like Frank... XD Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Oh thanks ^^ Next one will be posted soon. I'm writing it right now!
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 09:21:05 AM

    :O I can't wait! XD Maybe it can take my mind off Doctor Who tonight. D': xx

    Author's response

    Why would you ever want to NOT think about Doctor Who? Are you ill, dear? I keep checking to see if the new episode has already been aired and uploaded so that I can watch it XP (they don't show it here on TV so I've no choice but to download...)
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-09-29 10:48:17 AM

    Ah more. This was great. Frank is seriously a problem child. XD


    Author's response

    Yes, he is quite lovely isn't he.
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 11:05:20 AM

    I don't think it's on here for another half an hour. So check in maybe 2 hours because I know it doesn't get uploaded straight away. I just don't want the Ponds to leave. :'( xx

    Author's response

    Oh, okay thanks :D Then I will postpone the freaking out and obsessive checking by a few hours.

    I don't want them to leave either, but I am curious to see who the next companion will be... I think it will be pretty difficult for 11 to, like, replace the Ponds, since they're all he's ever had, but I doubt 11 will last very long, either. They have to move to 12 soon, right?
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 11:18:56 AM

    It's Oswin Oswald! Where have you been? Haha! XD xx

    Author's response

    It is?! Damn you! I was hoping it would be her, but I've been avoiding spoilers so I haven't checked the actors of upcoming episodes, I even stopped going on Tumblr to avoid seeing spoilers :D See, I learned something from River!
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 11:31:06 AM

    I'm sorry! D: it's on by the way. XD xx

    Author's response

    It's cool. No more spoilers, though, please :D

    Ahh damn :( I am so jealous of you! QUICK! LET'S CHANGE LIVES FOR AN HOUR!
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 12:08:45 PM

    It's over now. I won't give you any more spoilers I swear, just that I'm crying so hard! :'( xx

    Author's response

    Ahh, so that means I'll have to have a box of tissues ready :( I cry really easily, so the house will probably be flooding tonight. It's okay, I'm still excited to watch it! Was it good?
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 12:21:14 PM

    It was amazing. Yes, in fact, get as many tissue boxes as you can carry to your computer right now. :'( Enjoy it, but hate it at the same time! :') xx

    Author's response

    I'm actually downloading it right now. Dreading watching it XO I don't feel like crying. Plus, isn't there going to be a bit of a pause until the next episode? Like, months? So after this episode, there will not be any new Doctor Who for MONTHS! Unless I start watching Classic, which I probably will...
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 12:26:43 PM

    No, not until Christmas. Oh god. Good luck. If you want any last minute advice, don't watch it! :'( xx

    Author's response

    I was tricked, it wasn't the right episode :( The waiting continues. You're really not helping with this struggle, you know XD
  • Stuck Between Hell and High Water

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-29 01:22:56 PM

    Sorry! Have you found the right episode yet? :) xx

    Author's response

    Yes, I found it. It's downloading reeeeeally slow, though, because everyone's trying to get the same episode at the same time... But we're getting there.
    I can't wait to cry because of it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640203
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories