Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

A note

by Poppana 15 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/02 - Updated: 2012/10/02 - 187 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-02 12:11:50 PM

    "A word" XD I love this story! I know the feeling though, when you're not as in to it as you thought you would be, but still, this is the most amazing story ever so update it please! XD xx

    Author's response

    Ah, thanks.
    And that's a terrible feeling :( The disappointment... It's toxic to my very soul!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) midnightblackparade 2012-10-02 12:18:38 PM

    I freaking love this story, please carry on omg!

    Author's response

    Thanks bro.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) dustycrystal123 2012-10-02 12:47:01 PM

    CARRY OOONN, PLEEAAASEEE CARRRYY ONNN, AND THOUGH YOURE DEAD AND GONE BELIEVE US, YOULL CARRYY ONNNNNNN.... please????? yeah lol hope u appreciate my awsome singing but seriously dude, youre amazing! There should DEFINATELY be more reviewers cuz this story kick ass :P

    Author's response

    Oh my, what a lovely singing voice you have! So majestic, yet angelic at the same time.
    But thanksies dawg.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-10-02 01:18:27 PM

    ME!! I READ IT!! raises hand and shakes it about wildley WRITE WRITE WRITE!! I read!! I'LL READ IT ENOUGH FOR A THOUSAND PEOPLE!!!

    Author's response

    That's a promise! >:O Now I know who to come after if there aren't a thousand views :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-10-02 01:19:47 PM

    a word is given to you by this lonely fuckwaddian who doesn't have a social life. i miss this story.
    xok

    Author's response

    Join the club, oh anti-social one. Loneliness is the theme of this club.

    Thanks for the review.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-02 02:22:54 PM

    I think our reviews can be summed up by Carry on my Wayward Son by Kansas. XD xx

    Author's response

    I assume that's a song...?
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Red_Skull_Kitsune 2012-10-02 03:00:37 PM

    I love this story! So yeah, I'll drop a word :)

    Author's response

    And what a fine word it is! Thanks for dropping it.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Tomgirl567 2012-10-02 03:07:45 PM

    HI! YES ME OVER HERE!! I know I don't comment, but I review! I only come on ficwad now to read your story. Wattpad is my home now :3 Please continue!
    Tommy :D

    Author's response

    Aren't commenting and reviewing sort of the same thing? :D
    Ah, you only leave your Wattpad castle and mingle among us ol' Ficwaddians for me? :O Thank you.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2012-10-02 03:41:48 PM

    Like everyone else who's commented, I still love this story and I'd love it if you continued! :3

    Author's response

    I'm glad. It's nice to know there's still life out there.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-10-02 09:07:23 PM

    Ahhhh Continueee :DD

    Author's response

    Well now I will!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646103
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories