Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

by eros_cupid 14 Reviews

Cronus's powers are getting a tad bit stronger each week, and Jay tells the team about it. The team is shocked, and Cronus gets the Spartoi Warriors ready. After the encounter with the Spartoi Warr...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2006/07/15 - Updated: 2012/04/26 - 925 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) Mary-Lane 2006-07-19 04:42:01 PM

    You're getting better with your stories.
    =)
    And I like how you made Archie the hero.
    Although you use the same lines for AxA a lot.

    Author's response

    Well, thanks for the kind words. Be safe.
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) Busterdog282 2006-07-26 09:47:22 AM

    Mary-Lane is so nice I agree with her !
    your stories are getting better but liek my idea

    Author's response

    Don't you think youre being too nice?
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) Busterdog282 2006-07-26 09:47:29 AM

    Mary-Lane is so nice I agree with her !
    your stories are getting better but liek my idea

    Author's response

    Yeah..... but I still don't get why such a superb writer as yourself would get so bad rating.
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) EilayAdnayVolieay 2006-07-29 05:58:41 PM

    This was a decent story, but I do have some words of advice that you can take or leave, its entirely up to you but it will hopefully help you if you decide to take it.

    Reading this story was hard on the eyes because everything was basically together--- when a new person speaks, try starting a new paragraph, that way its not all clumped together. It doesn't seem like it should make a difference, but it does for some reason, I don't know why I've just noticed it.

    Other than that, all I can say is keep writing and practicing--- practice doesn't really make perfect but it does help people get better and because nobody's perfect, there's always room for improvement regardless of how well one person does.

    Overall, not a bad story, keep working on it.

    Author's response

    Really?
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) dancechickie222 2006-08-22 11:33:23 PM

    you are getting better but i couldn't finish reading it. i tried but the stories are just so... ughh! i cant read anymore of it plz stop.

    Author's response

    long?
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) eros_cupid 2006-09-20 04:47:38 PM

    Wut do u think?
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) eros_cupid 2006-10-23 04:12:28 PM

    Who did this? Who? Who?! I am going to kill the person who did this. Beware.... I will cut your head off and deep fry it in motor oil!
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) eros_cupid 2006-10-23 04:18:49 PM

    Your stories are GOOD, REAL GOOD!!!

    Author's response

    OOPSY......
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-23 05:55:48 PM

    YAy it longer,great job,and i liked it!ur getting better and that shows,you do have the umm whats the word im looking for,o yea,spirit to write,great job,plz update

    Author's response

    gl;ad u like it
  • Cronus's failure (AGAIN!!)

    (#) greektitan 2006-10-23 05:56:59 PM

    This isnt going to you....

    Dancechickie222
    they are trying their best Show some spirit girl!:P:P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667524
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories