Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Just wanna draw

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

(Rated for language) Just a small one shot to give a sort of abstract view on the things happening on this site recently. Just as a therapeutic thing for myself: Frank is angry, but Gerard doesn't ...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/10/13 - Updated: 2012/10/13 - 2512 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Just wanna draw

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-10-13 06:27:21 AM

    I'm not sure what to do with this, but it does explain our little dramas and persons quite accurately. Thank you for writing it.

    -Syra

    Author's response

    Well... I didn't write it to try and change anyone's mind or anything, I just wrote it to get my feelings out there without spamming the page with another rant post :')
    Glad you liked it though :)
    xo
  • Just wanna draw

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-13 07:22:09 AM

    Awww that was just a bit cute at the end XD It was so well written and very captivating :) Good job XD

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :')
    xo
  • Just wanna draw

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-10-13 11:49:50 AM

    dammit exactly :)!!
    you said it all oh great author of the ficwad world! xo k

    Author's response

    Wow thanks XD I wouldn't go so far as to call me that though :')
    xo
  • Just wanna draw

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-10-13 05:48:03 PM

    This is exactly FicWad now. It's all cliques and drama now, and when I came back wasn't expecting it to have changed so much.
    There are so many under appreciated writers on here and I know what it feels like to work so hard on something and to know it turned out really fucking good and not get it rated or reviewed.
    It's just...everything you wrote here is completely true. And honestly, I have the same mentality as Frank.
    Quick question: Have you thought of posting your work on LiveJournal? Or have you?
    (By the way, I love the fact that you gave Zacky a guest appearance. I adore him.)

    Author's response

    It was so easy to write this because it really was just taking everything going on on this site and putting it into a different context. I think most people on here have the same mentality is Frank, but I'm kinda more with Gerard on this one.
    I haven't posted my work anywhere else other than here. I considered LiveJournal but God no, that site is too complicated for my simple brain XD I doubt I'd ever move site, or even post on here and another site. I'm a creature of habit, I'll be here until this site full on dies.
    xo
  • Just wanna draw

    (#) LePanicFan 2012-10-14 10:58:52 AM

    I don't pay attention to FicWad that much anymore, so I don't know about any of this drama. If you're going to go, then say where you're going so I can continue enjoying your work? It's always well written and I enjoy it a lot, although I barely ever reveiw :/ I especially like this one because even for someone who doesn't know it's clear what you're talking about.

    - Betsy xx

    Author's response

    To be fair I do my best to ignore the drama as well, but we've lost a lot of good authors recently at that's hard not to notice.
    Anyway, personally I have no plans to leave this site. I intend on being here for a long time... If I've managed to keep writing all the way through school, college and my first year of uni then I don't think anything will hold me back XD
    xo
  • Just wanna draw

    (#) mychemnerd101 2012-10-26 03:18:45 PM

    I love the way you write soo much

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633910
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories