Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

You all continue to impress me.

by KingofFicwad 10 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/15 - Updated: 2012/10/15 - 25 words

Reviews

  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-10-15 02:13:12 PM

    I DON'T NEED A JOB CUZ I GOT SWAG
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-10-15 02:16:30 PM

    I believe it is time you abdicated. It would be best for all of us, and I do think it would be in your best interests to do so.....
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-10-15 02:21:53 PM

    FITE ME I WIL FITE U ND RYAN WILL HALP RITE OK LETS DUEL
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) electricviolence 2012-10-15 02:25:58 PM

    Why is this all so amusing to me? Look fellow peasants, this guy is CLEARLY superior. So why should we argue with him?
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) YesterdaysTomorrow 2012-10-15 03:01:13 PM

    Sir, I admire the way your cocky attitude musters the rage built inside these fellow Ficwad goers, and I'm glad to see that someone has enough courage to do such a ballsy move, especially on the My Chemical Romance section. I actually find it amusing that you think you are up to it, but be warned, these people (as well as myself) will not go down easily. If you want to be ripped to pieces emotionally over the internet by some die-hard fans, be my guest. What I'm trying to say here, your majesty, is that if you were looking for a war, you have found one.
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-15 04:08:58 PM

    Oh hai there Mr.Kingofsuckingdick can I please speak..
    HAI
    I am finished
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) frofist 2012-10-15 05:38:02 PM

    Wow, the the first troll I've seen here! I feel like I'm finally a part of Ficwad or some shit like that. And with that in mind, I've got something to say to you.

    COME AT ME BRO.

    That will be all.
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) xFuRiEx 2012-10-16 04:35:58 AM

    How bored can one person be?
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) dustycrystal123 2012-10-16 08:50:01 AM

    ^ I personally don't think he has any friends and so Just wants attention and people to talk to, which I think is kinda sad, aww diddums :( .................. jKS LEIK OMG HES LEIK SUCH a LOnER GUISE! Suck on that your majesty
  • ALL WILL BOW DOWN TO ME.

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-11 11:00:08 PM

    Sex
    With
    Alex
    Gaskarth.


    Goodbye.

    Sex
    With
    Alex
    Gaskarth.

    Think about that.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667362
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories