Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > RUMORS!

RUMORS!

by atomickilljoy 32 Reviews

OMG

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/31 - Updated: 2012/08/31 - 76 words

Reviews

  • RUMORS!

    (#) electricviolence 2012-08-31 02:49:32 PM

    I honestly have no idea. Everyone's saying different things about it, but I frickin' hope they get back together. That would be amazing.

    Author's response

    I know! I would die of happiness!
  • RUMORS!

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-08-31 02:54:57 PM

    THEY NEVER BROKE UP!! It's on Tricks twitter profile ("FAQ: Fall Out Boy isn't broken up, we're just not touring right now) I KNOW!! I MIGHT BE ABLE TO SEE MY BABIES LIVE AFTER ALL

    Author's response

    They went on the longest hiatus evar! MAH BABIES

    ...I'm dating Trick. He just doesn't know it yet.
  • RUMORS!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-31 03:06:48 PM

    I really fucking hope that they get back together. I mean they have to. I'll scream if they are.

    Author's response

    Me too
    Scientists around the world have been gathered and are working 24/7 on the puzzling question that has left the rest baffled: Will Fall Out Boy get back together?
    The world has yet to find out
  • RUMORS!

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-08-31 03:31:55 PM

    "They say quitters never win..."

    Dude, I knew it had to happen someday!

    Hum hallelujah!

    There is finally light shining upon the musical universe again.

    -Adnarim Smada

    Author's response

    I don't know, yet.
    BUT I WILL DIE OF HAPPINESS IF IT'S TRUE
  • RUMORS!

    (#) vampiresdontglitter 2012-08-31 03:36:55 PM

    That'd be amazing! Oh boy, please please please! Even my daughter (who hasn't been yet) likes to kick when I play Carpal Tunnel of Love, no lie! Ahh, I don't want any false hope, but that would just make me oh so happy.

    Author's response

    Your daughter is kick-ass, dude.
    There is hope for the future.
  • RUMORS!

    (#) wolcott 2012-09-01 06:30:25 AM

    Whaaaaaat??? I will freaking streak wile playing polka on an accordian if they come back!

    Now i can finally let Joe know that were married....

    Author's response

    I would streak...while holding a pineapple if this is true.
    I'd also let Patrick know that we're married. So I guess, if it's true, I'll be seeing you! XD
  • RUMORS!

    (#) wolcott 2012-09-02 08:23:28 AM

    Lol woo! Cant wait ;D
  • RUMORS!

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-09-02 12:48:29 PM

    If it's true (which I am pretty sure it is) I would run around chasing Ryan Ross yelling 'ABSTINENCE'..and I ain't dating/married to any FOB member :(

    Author's response

    I'll join you, since I am the founder of Ryan: The Pushy, Harassing Virgin!
  • RUMORS!

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-09-02 01:32:52 PM

    I heard something like that too!
    OMG I hope it's true!!
    You know since I'm married to him while dating William Beckett. ;)
    But seriously, longest hiatus evurrrr!!
    I hope we all get to see them live. :D

    Author's response

    I need to see them live. They'll be...my first. Ryan: ABSTINENCE AK! I THOUGHT I TOLD YOU TO BE ABSTIN- Me: Calm your titties, Ryro. I meant my first BAND that I'll see live Ryan: Ok bye! I'll go and be Abstinent now I want them to be my first. I heard them in 3rd grade, and rediscovered them in 5th and they led me to others.
  • RUMORS!

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-09-02 01:33:36 PM

    Pete! Married to pete!
    Stupid fuckwad -_-

    Author's response

    I'm married to Patrick. I'll be seeing you sometime XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610506
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories