Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

I Won't Let Go

by BleedingValentine 7 Reviews

"I think if I was going to do anything to hurt him I would have done by now. I won’t let anything happen to him."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/10/25 - Updated: 2012/10/25 - 3490 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-10-25 12:18:55 PM

    I can't believe this is almost finished. I can't wait for the sequel! There better be some hot gay sex in it!!!!!
    Love this story so much omfg xD

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you! There'll be plenty in my new story, go check ;D i can't wait for the sequel either xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-10-25 01:49:21 PM

    WHAT?!?!?! IT'S NEARLY OVER?!?!?! I just.... What? I mean, I- WHAT?!?! NOOOOOOO! -le sob-
    This story is beyond fantastical, I seriously love it and I've loved it from the start. You're a brilliant writer, and I will definitely be reading your new story!
    I seriously love you :P
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I know, its so scary that it's nearly over! I'm so glad you like and have liked it from the start, and i hope you like the new one just as much.
    And i love you too :) xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-25 01:56:17 PM

    :O I can't believe this is the penultimate chapter! I love this story and I don't want it to end, but on the other hand, I want you to update soon and start the sequel! Haha. Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Heh, I will update soon o.O i promise! But while I'm sorting out that you have my new story to keep you occupied ^.- xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-25 02:00:09 PM

    Haha. I'll read it in a bit. I have to browse tumblr and update my story before I fall asleep first. Oh the priorities! Homework just plain sucks! XD xx

    Author's response

    What is this homework you speak of? Oh yeah, its sitting abandoned in a corner waiting to kill me. Oh well. My priority right now is sleep. Its scary how sleepy you become when you get into your final year of high schhol o.O xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-25 02:08:58 PM

    Gahh! I'm scared for that! I've got plenty of undone homework from primary school in my archives of life. (Did that sentence make sense at all? Probably not...) Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    No its fine, that did make sense xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2012-10-25 03:15:24 PM

    Nono everything went so well. Where is the ferard happy endings? Please tell me it's in the next one. Gr poor frankie I wish his dad wasn't such an asshole. Everything would be fantabulous. :) but but but in the next one you should fast forward to the wedding since we all know it heading their. But update soon hun.
    xoxo jessie.
    Ps your other story is wonderous so far. -goes to review that one-

    Author's response

    Heyheyhey, its fine, you'll like the next chapeter, i promise! But no, I'm not going to do their wedding... we have. sequel, remember?
    I'm glad you like my new story too ^·^
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) shanghai-red 2012-10-31 08:48:44 AM

    want moooooaaaaaar! Poor frankie :( I hate evil fathers shakes fist

    Author's response

    I know, evil fathers are evil sonsofbitches. We shall exterminate him soon, don't worry xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654325
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories