Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Clueless

by atomickilljoy 10 Reviews

My Franina one shot for tmbfucks :) Of course there's going to be a bit of Bobifer, Gozzie, and Rayven in this!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/31 - Updated: 2012/11/01 - 1058 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Clueless

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-31 09:24:10 PM

    Haha Frank so niave..an PFFT I WANNA SHIP WITH A BAND MEMBER, but i'm too no name O.o

    Author's response

    YOU ALREADY HAVE ONE
    WITH JON
    I'LL GIVE YOU GUYS A SHIP NAME:
    ...
    ..
    .
    JOM
  • Clueless

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-31 09:29:01 PM

    YES THANK YOU I LOVE YOU YES, now to think of plots to write with teh ship

    Author's response

    ON IT
  • Clueless

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-31 09:41:01 PM

    ^^^^^OMG OTP

    This fic. Asdfghjkl;eriwkdn awwwwwww.

    FRANK YOU KNOCKED HER UP WHAT
    WHAT DO I ALWAYS SAY WHAT DO I ALWAYS TELL YOU
    IT'S LIKE YOU KIDS NEVER LEARN

    It was glorious, don't mind me.

    Author's response

    I SHIP JOM SO HARD.
    THE KIDS WILL NEVER LEARN UNTIL THEY'VE POPPED OUT 7 BABIES
    Thanks :D
  • Clueless

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-10-31 11:48:28 PM

    This was awesome :) Frank's so funny haha :'D

    Love Hozzie
    Xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha thanks a ton! :D
  • Clueless

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-01 02:40:04 AM

    Haha! This was awesome! I woke up to find this Franina on my phone, and I'm just so happy! I just... Gahh! I love it! And you're an amazing writer! You go Tyrone! You go! Haha. Thank you so much for this! XD xx

    Author's response

    Haha Thanks so much! :D
  • Clueless

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-01 02:55:32 AM

    I love this one-shot!
    Frank is so funny!
    =D

    Author's response

    Thanks :D
  • Clueless

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-01 03:02:17 AM

    :O What was my turtles name? XD xx

    Author's response

    Turtle :)
    or...maybe Monica :D
  • Clueless

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-01 03:45:26 AM

    Was a certain Mr. Iero trying to say something about my wieght? Geerrrrrr, for your information Mr. Iero I worked hard on this figure XD
    Gotta love this, so funny XD

    Author's response

    Haha Bad Mr.Iero!
    Thanks a lot :D
  • Clueless

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-01 05:20:44 AM

    Haha... Turtle... Silly AJ, that's going to be the baby's name. :P xx

    Author's response

    Yes.
    Name it Turtle :D
  • Clueless

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-01 09:57:23 AM

    Btw, are you still doing the Halloween fic?

    Author's response

    I have some of it typed up, but I haven't finished. I was planning on finishing on Tuesday or Monday, but due to Hurricane Sandy, I wasn't able to finish.
    I'll try to have it up as soon as I can. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658881
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories