Categories > Original > Drama

I'm So SO Sorry

by atomickilljoy 7 Reviews

I'm so SO SO SO Fucking sorry :'(

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/01 - Updated: 2012/11/01 - 57 words

Reviews

  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-01 12:22:46 PM

    I found that out just now too. Like... WOW! I just can't believe it. I don't listen to them, but Jesus Christ. You have no idea how sad I'd be if it was an MCR member. I just feel so bad! D': xx

    Author's response

    I know. That's why my heart goes out to the fans. That's really sad D':
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-01 12:23:54 PM

    THAT'S TERRIBLE! I'm not a fan either...but that is horrible to hear

    Author's response

    I know. It's a shame! D:
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-01 12:24:11 PM

    THAT'S TERRIBLE! I'm not a fan either...but that is horrible to hear
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) ReturnFromTheAshes 2012-11-01 02:11:46 PM

    I've been crying, I'm a huge Suicide Silence fan. I'm completely just dying.

    Author's response

    My heart goes out to you.
    -hugs tightly- You'll make it
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-01 03:36:57 PM

    I can't even imagine this.
    He was young.
    They were gonna do the Outbreak Tour with Asking Alexandria. My friend literally was talking about them just yesterday.
    To any fans, I am so sorry.
    I don't know what to do right now.

    Author's response

    I know
    It's a real shame.
    He was so young.
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-04 06:26:29 PM

    D:< Goddammed 1D fans are making fun of him, making jokes about his death and saying he's "emo" and deserved to die

    Author's response

    GODDAMN IT
    TELL THEM TO FITE ME IRL
    D:
  • I'm So SO Sorry

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-11-10 06:35:43 PM

    People are saying that since he was in Suicide Silence, they were making jokes saying he lead himself to suicide. That is just fucked up.

    Author's response

    I know. It wasn't even suicide

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608897
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories