Categories > Original > Horror

He Watches

by atomickilljoy 9 Reviews

He watches.

Category: Horror - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/01 - Updated: 2012/11/02 - 158 words - Complete

Reviews

  • He Watches

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-01 05:36:24 PM

    Ryan..I don't have a boyfriend, and Jon is assosiated with my self-titled OC..now please stop stalking me and planning how your going to pass on the message of abstinence

    Author's response

    He's getting pretty creepy.
  • He Watches

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-01 05:39:38 PM

    ..Ryan dont grope me like you groped Jennifer, or I'll sick Slendy on you...

    Author's response

    I SLEEP GROPE
    IT'S A THING OKAY
    -Ryan, hacking AJ's account.
  • He Watches

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-01 05:58:53 PM

    I don't want to sleep anymore.
    I came home and I was like, ahh, I can sleep in a few hours, but nope. Fucking nope.

    ^^^ if it's Ryan then, that's okay with me.

    Author's response

    THANKS :D

    Yo, I'm hacking AJ's account
    You're cool with me, Mirazal
    -Ryan, hacking AJ's account.
  • He Watches

    (#) RyanThePushyVirgin 2012-11-02 12:04:42 PM

    I SLEEP GROPE.
    OK GUYS! IT'S A THING!
  • He Watches

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-03 09:34:28 PM

    RYAN GAWD! I DONT HAVE A BF AND MY ONLY CUDDLE BUDDY IS MY PILLO- :'( im so alone..(okay fuck, when you date a guy once, being alone sucks that much more)

    Author's response

    I'M LUCKY I'M FOREVER SINGLE
    Seriously, I probably won't date anyone in high school because my mind is so Bob polluted. It's amazing :')
  • He Watches

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-03 10:29:22 PM

    RYAN STOP SLEEP GROPING
    ABSTINENCE RYAN ABSTINENCE
    GROPING LEADS TO SEX
    NO RYAN STOP IT NO

    omg ikr I am totally forever alone but that's okay... kind of... I'm never going to have my heart broken.

    It's a lonely life, but it's safe.
    (Wow way to bring down the mood Miranda)

    Author's response

    It's okay.
    I love Bob.
    I don't think I'll ever date XD
    Except if the guy's name is Bob and he looks like Bob.
    Or Patrick.
  • He Watches

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-03 11:19:04 PM

    OMG IS THE NEW DIMENSION JENNIFER/PATRICK
    IT TOTALLY IS ISN'T IT
    So there's Bobifer and Brenifer and now...
    You should make this one Jennitrick or something because Patifer just makes me laugh.

    My wife Lauren likes Patrick too. Wait wait wait hold on.
    Jennifer/Bob, Jennifer/Brendon, Jennifer/Patrick
    Sam/Jon
    Miranda/Ryan
    Lauren/Patrick (I totally think, but it's not official or anything)
    What am I missing?

    Oh yeah Sam likes the guy from my school. -_-
    Sam/M
    Samm

    Author's response

    I'm
    NOT
    TELLING
    -GRINS-
    HAHAHA I'M NOT TELLING
    Fine, I'll tell you.
    You won't like it.
    It's going to be Jennifer/Patrick
    and Jennifer/Ryan will be a one or two time thing.
    Jennifer/Patrick will be longer.
    BUT THERE'S A REASON AS TO WHY
    A HUGE REASON
  • He Watches

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-04 07:47:42 AM

    Hahahahahahaha that's really funny.
    Sigh. -wipes eyes-
    Bitch if you're fucking serious about Ryan then you better get me a damn cookie or something.

    -cries- I mean I know he's your OC and I can't stop you and I don't wanna fight you but I LOVE HIM SO MUCH AND FUCK THIS I THOUGHT HE WAS A PUSHY VIRGIN

    You have to update soon now. Soon. Now.

    Author's response

    Haha Jen/Ryan will only be a one time thing.
    HAVE ALL THE COOKIES YOU NEED :D
    I need to update, you're right. I'm very into Growing Up so I think I'll update soon :)
  • He Watches

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-18 10:28:13 AM

    ^^I DO! Even though I don't know what he looks like,
    And Miranda, dafuq is with the '-_-' face?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479906
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories