Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > There Goes My Hero

Cute

by Cookie_monster 6 Reviews

"I'm wearing my fucking teletubbie pyjamas!"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/02 - Updated: 2012/11/02 - 1015 words - Complete

Reviews

  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-02 02:19:48 PM

    RAYVEN BLOSOMS
    FRANINA BLOOMS
    SO SWEET
    Gerard, stop making fans cry. I should slap you! You're being mean D:
    Slap your friend...no don't...well...

    Update soon :)
  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-02 02:44:03 PM

    Gerard is mean!!!
  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-02 02:48:59 PM

    Gerard's being mean! Hozzie! Guide him onto the right path! Haha. Also, tell your friend she's as mean as Gerard is right now in There Goes My Hero. XD xx
  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) DanFrancisco 2012-11-02 05:10:52 PM

    Can Gee smash his head into a wall or something to make him see sense and get over himself already? That would be great, please, thanks.
  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-03 09:26:37 AM

    Don't make fans cry Gee, oh God if he was like this in real life my heart would completely shatter ='(
    More please =)
  • There Goes My Hero

    (#) UnderwaterRainbow 2012-11-03 12:51:34 PM

    I love this story! I don't really review much, but I thought I should just tell you that I've read most of your stories and they're amazing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489262
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories