Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

And Guess What... I Love You

by BleedingValentine 9 Reviews

Everything, for that moment in time, was perfect.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2012/11/04 - Updated: 2012/11/04 - 4462 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) sampartypoison 2012-11-04 06:59:12 AM

    i fucking love this story ;u;

    Author's response

    I fucking love it too, thank you so much xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 07:06:06 AM

    AWW!!! I'm so sad it's over, but I can't wait for the sequel. Damn! It was so close to becoming the smuttiest scene ever, and then Valerie ruined the moment! Haha. I loved this chapter, and I loved the whole story! Put the sequel up soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    I know! Damn Valerie, had to walk in and ruin it, didn't she? I'm so glad you liked it! I will work on the sequel... eh, soon. Maybe. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-04 08:00:44 AM

    D E A D.

    Dude, Valerie's in the sequel, I don't even care, she's my baby.

    Author's response

    Course she's in the sequel! She's one of my favourites, absolutley perf and all that shizzle xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-04 10:56:40 AM

    AWWWWWH. XD But what happened to the musical and Candace? O_o

    Author's response

    Hahahahaha, that's for the sequel! I did this deliberately, the musical is for the next story
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-11-04 01:15:19 PM

    I can't believe it's finished and I CANNOT WAIT for the sequel omg

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    NEITHER CAN I THANK YOU AND SO LONG AND LOVE AND STUFF xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2012-11-04 05:27:58 PM

    Hello love. Wow. That was so hot and heavy, more please! I can not wait for the sequal it will be ao fantabulous I'm excited. I love them togetherin this story though, it's just perfect. Haha. And I think I need more Candace especially with Valerie's plan in mind. When you write the sequal can you put a link to it up here so it's easier to find it? Please please please. Anyway until then I'm off to read your other story. Much love and more valerieXcandace.
    xoxoJessie

    Author's response

    Hahahahaha, more will be given! I'm kinda excited for the sequel too, and I will certainly put up the sequel to this here so you can find it. There will be plenty of ValerieXCandace don't you worry :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) ItsM0llyBitch 2012-11-05 12:01:25 PM

    NOOOO WHY? Why is it over? :'( great chapter though, I loved this fanfic :3

    Author's response

    I know, I'm sad that its over too D: ayy, don't worry,, sequel soon. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Lucyhasaboy 2012-11-28 06:26:09 PM

    NOOOO
    THE FEELS
    ASDFGHJKL
    I CAN'T EVEN
    ARGH
    IT'S AMAZING
    I have a habit of involuntarily squealing over cute things.
    I had a squeaky squealy screamy fit at 2:30am because of this. Asdkidfjjerujvwo

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you! And what you doing awake at 2:30?! xo
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) suchaphuckinladyy 2013-04-13 08:31:35 AM

    This was amazing.!!! Ugh.! Why didn't they have hot amazing Frerard sex.!? That darn Valerie.! But anyway, I'm off to see if you've written the sequel, and you are now in my favorite authors.!

    mcr.rockstar, xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605934
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories