Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Wasting Wishes in December

by CosmicZombie 6 Reviews

Dreamways here are made of concrete. [Edits]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/04 - Updated: 2012/11/08 - 483 words

Reviews

  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-04 12:00:15 PM

    This is so good.
    It's hard for me to give an actual review for this because there's nothing to change, because it's perfect.
  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-11-04 12:51:59 PM

    This is amazing. I love how different it is from your usual writing style, the risks you take always pay off! It reminds me of Muse, especially their Origin of Symmetry album :]

    Author's response

    Thanks! I was pretty unsure about this, so I'm glad you like it...I did enjoy writing it. Muse are epic, so that's made me smile a whole lot :')
  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) amos222 2012-11-04 08:55:12 PM

    I liked when… I liked it all. I just really enjoyed the flow of it all and I got kind of lost in the whole movement. In a good way. Thank you for posting and I hope your tests and things went well!

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you liked it! My exams started today...Gah. Thanks for reviewing :3
  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) CoffeeAddictForLife 2012-11-06 11:14:23 AM

    You are a fantastic writer. this was wonderful, and really interesting but I haven't much to actually say, because i'll just want to read it again :)
  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) Elenora 2012-11-11 03:58:45 AM

    Your writing is just so beautiful, youve got to stop making me cry woman! It honestly felt like you just ripped off a shred of yourself, put it in a typewriter and created literal art ( see what i kind of did there? :) thanks for always making my day or night or early morning xo
  • Wasting Wishes in December

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-29 04:31:20 AM

    wow...
    great..
    love it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483541
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories