Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Long live the queen

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

Facing death is sometimes easier for the person who's dying than the people they love. But happiness can be found even in the darkest times. (Frerard - one shot)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/11/10 - Updated: 2012/11/11 - 11108 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Long live the queen

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-11-10 12:21:59 PM

    Oh God. This was... I can't even. This was the most beautiful thing I've ever read. I can't actually find any words to say. I... just, wow. You're an amazing writer already but I have to say this is incredible.
    I'm close to tears.

    ~BleedingValentine

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you O___O I'm really glad you enjoyed it, it was pretty tough for me to write too :')
    xo
  • Long live the queen

    (#) monstrice901 2012-11-10 03:36:58 PM

    wow. I'm really not entirely sure what to say. I'm kinda glad you wrote this though, and it really couldn't have come at a better (or worse, depending on how you wanna look at it) time for me, because as of last week, I ended up in a similar situation to what the characters in this are, only with my grandparents. It's stupid, but this has kinda help me come to terms with some of the stuff I'm feeling right now.

    Sx

    Author's response

    Wow, I'm really sorry to hear about your grandparents. I hope you'll be okay and if you ever need anyone to talk to my email is on my profile :) I know how it feels to be in this situation too, I've been in it too many times to count with aunts, uncles, grandparents and even my best friend when we were just in school. Doesn't matter how many times it happens though, it's always like a kick in the teeth. So like I said, if you need anyone to talk to...
    xo
  • Long live the queen

    (#) Ophthal 2012-11-10 07:35:49 PM

    I can hardly write this cause I'm crying my eyes out!!!! :'( :'(
    Oh god this tears me up, I love these guys!! I love though the whole scene of Frank & Gee sneaking out for one more night! I could really see them doing something like that, Frank would do anything for his friends I think!!! That would be something true wonderful friends would do for each other!
    Gah, I'm such a mess right now!! Sob :'(
    You kiddo have to definately become an author for a career, your writing is so wonderful, funny, serious & heartbreaking!! You make me laugh, imagine & bawl my head off!!
    Never stop writing!!!
  • Long live the queen

    (#) itachi6959 2012-11-10 11:55:29 PM

    You know what, when Frank was "feeling a lump in his throat" in the story, I was experiencing the same too. This kind of sadfic is too beautiful for its own good!I barely managed to hold back my tears (I had to ~ otherwise my mom would know that I'm not doing my homework on my laptop :)),but trust me, it was such a hard thing to do. You're surely an amazing writer!! Keep writing!!! xoxo
  • Long live the queen

    (#) Haze 2012-11-11 03:33:33 PM

    Oh my God. That was so saaaaad but at the same time, I couldn't stop smiling because even though it was sad it was heartwarming. Sneaking out for one last night, and of course, Gerard the queen. So fucking on. I love this. Really, really great job.

    - Haze
  • Long live the queen

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-29 04:00:27 AM

    rocks back andforth with a crazylook on his face

    He's not dead,no!

    DON'T DO THAT TO ME!
  • Long live the queen

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-02-19 12:47:29 PM

    i cried so much reading this at 3:30 in the morning (i don't go to sleep often then i look like a Zombie or wasted in the morning @___@)
    anyways really good job its one of my faves and i told all my friends to read it...
    you are one of my favourite writers ever so
    NEVER STOP WRITING =D
  • Long live the queen

    (#) FrankHasTheUniverse 2013-02-22 04:42:42 AM

    Im bawling, I can't even explain what I am feeling right now.. I loved this story

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653133
  • Stories: 39935

Recent Stories