Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

by OhmyGee 6 Reviews

Gerard is the wicked witch of the underworld. Frank desperately wants free. Or does he? This is a frerard...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/11/01 - Updated: 2012/11/02 - 10265 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-01 07:49:31 PM

    BOB
    I STILL LOVE YOU IT'S OKAY
    BOB'S WITH SOMEONE ELSE THAT ISN'T ME
    I'M HEARTBROKEN
    BOB MURDERED GEE
    OHMYGOSH
    JIMMY ARMSTRONG THE SON OF RAGE AND LOVE....THE JESUS IF SUBURBIA FROM THE BIBLE OF NONE OF THE ABOVE ON A STEADY DIET IF SODA POP AND RITALIN
    PATRICK
    THEY HAVE PATRICK
    D:
    I love this! :D

    Author's response

    No! I'm so sorry your heart broken!
    I haven't written the epilogue yet!
    Can I add Jen in it? She'll be epic!?
    I'm glad you liked this!
  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-01 07:56:24 PM

    Of course you can add Jen! You can add Jen whenever, as long as she isn't a bitch XD

    Author's response

    Hooray!!!
    I can't make her a bitch.
    The epi. will be more happy and cheerful!
    Thanks!
  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-01 08:05:37 PM

    WAIT EPILOUGE?!
    OHMYGOSH
    OHMYGOSH
    OH
    MY

    GOSH

    ME=EXCITED

    Author's response

    AHAHAHAHA!

    Be excited! I'll have it up soon!
  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-01 08:11:04 PM

    Ohmygosh!
    I'm so excited! Looks like I'll be staying up late to wait for it!
    I'm also excited for Greasy Black, Ugly White, because I know it's updated on Fridays!
    Literally, that's all I think about on Fridays, and I get really excited at 8:30 because you usually upload at 9. GAHHH

    Author's response

    Seriously, you are now my favourite ficwaddian!
    I'm soooooooooooooooooo happy that you get really excited for GBUW!!!!!
  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-01 08:18:56 PM

    I actually really like your writing, even though I'm not into Frerards. The plots are very original, you write long chapters, and the people in them are awesome! Like the fact that you use FOB members in your story! No one does that anymore!
    Seriously, Respect+100

    Author's response

    Thank you so much.
    You are way too kind!
    I try too hard just to make it original.
    You have seriously made my day!
  • The Tragedy of Bob Bryar

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-01 08:25:09 PM

    THIS IS THE ONLY WAY IT COULD HAVE ENDED
    BOB IS REALLY THE BEST
    Damn, this was written really well.

    Author's response

    Thanks!
    Bob is the BEST!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483911
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories