Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 34

by Poppana 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/11/11 - Updated: 2012/11/11 - 3093 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-11 01:22:42 PM

    HAHA!!! This is perfect! AWW!!! Frankie is so sweet and adorable. AND HE'S ALL MINE NO MATTER WHAT ANYONE SAYS!!! MWAHAHA!!! Haha! Oh my god. I can feel the end coming in the next one or two chapters and I'm so terrified. On the other hand, update soon because I don't want this update to take forever! Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    No offense but his marriage license might say otherwise :D

    Uh... Not sure if this is a good thing or not but it will take more than two chapters to get to the end still... :D At least four. Or maybe even five. Who knows?

    Thanks for the review!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-11 01:37:48 PM

    THAT'S EVEN BETTER!!! YAY!!! Haha! (Shh. No one has to know the truth about his marriage. :P) XD xx

    Author's response

    Ah, and what will you do when his wife finds out? :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-11-11 06:54:41 PM

    Ut us gonna go on forever! Because I love Gia and can't bear to see her go. It will be like losing a child.

    Author's response

    I've been hearing that a lot lately...

    Don't worry, you'll get over it. All kids need to leave the nest at some point. Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2012-11-12 03:19:46 AM

    Was I the only one who totally saw the Danny Hazel thing coming from the moment Danny opened the door shirtless? I just knew they were going to end up having sex. They are kind of perfect for each other. In a non-sadistic way, I love how hopeless Gia and Lucas are in this chapter. They're miserable, messed up and perfect for each other. They should get back together. How I love Frank. This reminded me of that interview where the guy asked Gee and Frank whether they had matured as parents, to which Frank replied a definite no, almost as of it were obvious and almost at the same instant, Gerard said yes. It was classic. Yes, this is the same interview in which Gee says Frank and I have babies. But anyway, loved the chapter as usual. Can't wait for the next one.

    Author's response

    Ah, I was sure I'd made it a bit too obvious XD I guess I was right. Funny thing is, I hadn't thought of HazelXDanny until a few weeks ago. But there it is.

    I'm glad you find so much joy in their misery.

    I've never seen that interview, only some gifs about the baby thing... I should probably watch it.

    Thanks for the review, again :)
    Next chapter will be up before Christmas, I promise :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2012-11-12 11:14:04 AM

    Gee, some promise that is. But anyway, an update I and update, no matter how delayed.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) dustycrystal123 2012-11-13 04:01:17 PM

    Aha yes! An update and what's more frankie and Danny and hazel! Yay!! Great work! Love everything, I really don't want this to end xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489674
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories