Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Remember

by atomickilljoy 11 Reviews

A song to show my love for you guys. Every single one of you.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/12 - Updated: 2012/11/12 - 314 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Remember

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-12 01:04:11 PM

    This song is beautiful =D
    Just saying I'm not gonna leave, I'll always be here =)

    Author's response

    Thanks! :D
    I can't really see myself making a Goodbye note.
  • Remember

    (#) electricviolence 2012-11-12 01:06:05 PM

    I'll probably be the last person to ever leave.. unless I die. I'll be posting even when no one else is left to review. :D

    The joys of being optimistic.

    Author's response

    Me too!
    We'll be the only people left reviewing and writing on here XD
  • Remember

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-11-12 01:09:13 PM

    AJ. Have I ever told you that I love you (not in a creepy way).

    Nobody can shoo me away (sometimes. Unless they have a flyswatter because I'm an annoying little fly).

    This was just beautiful :D

    Author's response

    I love you, too.
    Thanks :D
  • Remember

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-12 01:10:16 PM

    DUDE, I CAN'T DO MY CAPTAIN COOK ESSAY WHEN IM CRYING AND SINGING. LIKE WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TRYING TO DO TO ME. FUCK.

    Anyway, beautiful lyrics, and sugar:

    DOWN, DOWN, IN AN EARLIER ROUND, AND SUGAR WE'RE GOIN DOWN SWINGIN

    erm, ash, what the fuck are you on.
    Murphy's.
    Okay then.
    -leaves review section, stumbling-

    Author's response

    THAT ALMOST LOOKED LIKE COCK XD
    I'M SORRY D:

    I'LL BE YOUR NUMBER ONE WITH A BULLET
    A LOADED GUN COMPLEX COCK IT AND PULL IT
  • Remember

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-12 01:10:39 PM

    I almost thought I typed Captain Cock, oh dear god xD

    Author's response

    Yeah, I thought that too XD
  • Remember

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-12 01:21:36 PM

    Imagine if I handed that in.

    "Captain Cock blah blah blah"

    ........ What am I doing with my life, oh dear Jesus.

    Author's response

    "Captain Cock was a big, loyal captain. He never really stopped growing. The veins on his neck always stood out. He had a long neck."
    Good god what.
  • Remember

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-11-12 01:30:35 PM

    AJ BBY I LUV U

    Author's response

    I LUV U 2 BBY
  • Remember

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-12 01:59:42 PM

    You never cease to amaze me. :3
    I love ya, AJ (in a totally creepy way.)

    Captian Cock. xD

    Author's response

    Awwww thanks :D
    I love you too in a non creepy way :)
  • Remember

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-12 04:12:16 PM

    AJ STAHP BEING SO LOVEABLE, I feel so forgotten O.O,
    AND SERIOUSLY, YOUR THE MOST LOVEABLE FICWADDLIAN EVER

    Author's response

    NO YOU'RE NEVER FORGOTTEN. ♥
    What.
    Loveable.
    Me?

    Who could love me
    I am out of my mind
    Throwing a line out to sea
    To see if I can catch a dream
  • Remember

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-12 04:26:52 PM

    AJ, these lyrics are really beautiful.
    Gawd.
    Whenever you write stuff like this, it honestly makes my day.
    And I've had a shitty day. More on that later, though.
    I really love you. I've never met you, I don't even know what you look like, but you seriously have a special place in my heart.

    Author's response

    Awww thanks :)
    I'm glad these lyrics cheered you up.
    There will always be that one song that I write that makes me cry while writing it, and this was it.
    I really love you too. You have a special place in my heart, too, as does 99.9% of FicWad.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640783
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories