Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Flesh Dolls

Flesh Dolls

by secretive 9 Reviews

(Frerard) The human race has been almost wiped out and a swarm of zombies have taken over. Gerard and Mikey are survivors living in a secured house in the city. Frank is the first survivor that th...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Horror,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/07 - Updated: 2012/11/13 - 1038 words

Reviews

  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) Thecreep 2012-11-07 02:26:37 PM

    Well this is different. Please do continue I can tell that I'm going to enjoy this a lotttttttttttt
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-07 02:33:14 PM

    This is extremely well-written. Good job! :D I can't wait for the next chapter.
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) DansBitch 2012-11-07 02:54:56 PM

    One chapter and i'm already in love
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) nuttyniamh123 2012-11-08 02:08:27 AM

    ^^^ Basically the same as them three! I'm bad with reviews, but I couldn't rate any further!
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) InsomniacsLoveMe 2012-11-08 02:20:17 AM

    I just started watching the Walking Dead TV series, and i'm hooked... So i'm kind of really excited that you're writing a Frerard/Walking Dead fic!
    Can't wait for more :D
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) FightingForever 2012-11-08 03:00:23 AM

    My 2 favourite things are Zombies and MCR so this is perfection. Please i beg you continue!!!
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-08 12:58:54 PM

    I LOVE zombies! They scare the shit out of me yet I love it so much! This story looks like it's going to be very good. Please update when you can.
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-11-08 05:09:26 PM

    Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue....plz...I LOVE IT .XOXO.
  • Flesh Dolls

    (#) Chemical_30 2012-11-09 08:23:08 AM

    Oh my gosh loovveee it :) more soon please

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482350
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories